Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Saeed
Saeed Al-Haj Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science s-al-haj@onu.edu
419-772-2357
James Lehr Kennedy 238 Assistant Professor of Computer Science PHD, Univ of North Carolina Char
Photo of Khalid
Khalid Al-Olimat Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science k-al-olimat@onu.edu
419-772-1849
James Lehr Kennedy 250 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Far Eastern University
MS, Bradley University
PHD, The University of Toledo
Photo of Marwan
Marwan Alkhweldi Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science m-alkhweldi@onu.edu
419-772-2357
James Lehr Kennedy 238 Visiting Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Photo of Ahmed
Ahmed Ammar Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science a-ammar@onu.edu
419-772-1060
James Lehr Kennedy 256 Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Sirte University
MS, West Virginia University
PHD, West Virginia University
Photo of Stephany
Stephany Coffman-Wolph Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science s-coffman-wolph@onu.edu
419-772-1065
James Lehr Kennedy 260 Assistant Professor of Computer Science BSED, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
MS, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Western Michigan University
Photo of John
John Estell Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science j-estell@onu.edu
419-772-2317
James Lehr Kennedy 272 Professor of Computer Engineering & Computer Science BS, The University of Toledo
MS, University of Illinois Urbana
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
Photo of Firas
Firas Hassan Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science f-hassan@onu.edu
419-772-2393
James Lehr Kennedy 266 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Beirut Arab University
M, American University of Beirut
PHD, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
Photo of Heath
Heath LeBlanc Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science h-leblanc@onu.edu
419-772-2389
James Lehr Kennedy 225A Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering; Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, Louisiana St Univ and A & M
MS, Vanderbilt University
PHD, Vanderbilt University
Photo of Shahida
Shahida Malik Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science s-malik@onu.edu
419-772-1016
James Lehr Kennedy 242 Visiting Instructor of Computer Science BS, Clarion Univ of Pennsylvania
MS, The University of Toledo
Photo of Srinivasa
Srinivasa Vemuru Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science s-vemuru@onu.edu
419-772-2388
James Lehr Kennedy 225A Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering; Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science BS, Indian Institute of Technology
MS, Indian Institute of Technology
PHD, The University of Toledo
Photo of Ziad
Ziad Youssfi Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science z-youssfi@onu.edu
419-772-2392
James Lehr Kennedy 276 Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, Michigan State University
MS, Michigan State University
PHD, Michigan State University