Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Khalid
Khalid Al-Olimat Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science k-al-olimat@onu.edu
419-772-1849
James Lehr Kennedy 250 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Far Eastern University
MS, Bradley University
PHD, The University of Toledo
Photo of Marwan
Marwan Alkhweldi Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science m-alkhweldi@onu.edu
419-772-2357
James Lehr Kennedy 238 Visiting Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BE, Al-Fateh University
M, West Virginia University
PHD, West Virginia University
Photo of Ahmed
Ahmed Ammar Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science a-ammar@onu.edu
419-772-1060
James Lehr Kennedy 256 Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Sirte University
MS, West Virginia University
PHD, West Virginia University
Photo of Stephany
Stephany Coffman-Wolph Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science s-coffman-wolph@onu.edu
419-772-1065
James Lehr Kennedy 260 Assistant Professor of Computer Science BSED, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
MS, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Western Michigan University
Photo of John
John Estell Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science j-estell@onu.edu
419-772-2317
James Lehr Kennedy 272 Professor of Computer Engineering & Computer Science BS, The University of Toledo
MS, University of Illinois Urbana
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
Photo of Firas
Firas Hassan Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science f-hassan@onu.edu
419-772-2393
James Lehr Kennedy 266 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Beirut Arab University
M, American University of Beirut
PHD, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
Photo of Enass
Enass Hriba Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science e-hriba@onu.edu
James Lehr Kennedy 254 Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering MS, Middlesex University
PHD, West Virginia University
Photo of Muhammad Ajmal
Ajmal Khan Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science m-khan.2@onu.edu
419-772-3061
James Lehr Kennedy 234 Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, NED Univ of Engineering&Techno
MS, King Fahd Unv of Perto Mng
PHD, Univ of Western Ontario CA
Photo of Ian
Ian Kropp Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science i-kropp@onu.edu
James Lehr Kennedy 242 Assistant Professor of Computer Science BS, Ohio State University (The)
MS, Michigan State University
Photo of Heath
Heath LeBlanc Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science h-leblanc@onu.edu
419-772-2389
James Lehr Kennedy 225A Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering; Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science BS, Louisiana St Univ and A & M
MS, Vanderbilt University
PHD, Vanderbilt University
Photo of Ahmed
Ahmed Oun Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science a-oun@onu.edu
James Lehr Kennedy 226 Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, Coll of Computer Tech-Tripoli
MS, University of Bridgeport
PHD, The University of Toledo
Photo of Karen
Karen Walters Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science k-walters.2@onu.edu
419-772-2387
James Lehr Kennedy 225 Senior Administrative Assistant BS, Ohio State University (The)