Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20141117_staff_faculty_agozzino_alisa_1.jpg
Alisa Agozzino Business a-agozzino@onu.edu
419-772-2054
Dicke Hall 207C Associate Professor of Public Relations BA, Ohio Northern University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20151008_new_faces_beaschler_christy.jpg
Christy Beaschler Business c-beaschler@onu.edu
419-772-2084
Dicke Hall 120 Assistant Dean of the College of Business Administration BSBA, Ohio Northern University
20190816_new_faces_bittner_samantha.jpg
Samantha Bittner Business s-bittner@onu.edu
419-772-2749
Dicke Hall 207A Assistant Professor of Marketing BSCE, Univ of North Carolina Char
MBA, Wingate University
PHD, Florida State University
20180629_new_faces_cadotte_jill_0.jpg
Jill Cadotte Business j-cadotte@onu.edu
419-772-2083
Dicke Hall 207D Assistant Professor of Accounting BS, Frostburg State University
MSA, Wright State University
20200213_staff_faculty_christopher_jill_0.jpg
Jill Christopher Business j-christopher@onu.edu
419-772-2071
Dicke Hall 220 Professor of Accounting BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MSA, Case Western Reserve Univ
DBA, Cleveland State University
20_crowley_jacob.jpg
Jacob Crowley Business j-crowley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2072
Dicke Hall 221 Assistant Professor of Accounting BS, Ohio Northern University
BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MSA, Ohio Northern University
20170911_staff_faculty_ernst_kevin.jpg
Kevin Ernst Business k-ernst@onu.edu
419-772-4211
Dicke Hall 215 Assistant Professor of Management BS, Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
MBA, Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
8_foster_danielle.jpg
Danielle Foster Business d-foster.5@onu.edu
419-772-2076
Dicke Hall 222 Assistant Professor of Marketing BA, Bluffton University
MBA, Bluffton University
EDD, Bowling Green State Univ
mary_fox.jpg
Mary Fox Business m-fox@onu.edu
419-772-4213
Dicke Hall 207F Adjunct Instructor of Business BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
20200129_staff_faculty_franquesa_jaume.jpg
Jaume Franquesa Business j-franquesa@onu.edu
419-772-2235
Dicke Hall 214 Assistant Professor of Management PHD, Purdue University
20170428_new_faces_hatem_aaron.jpg
Aaron Hatem Business a-hatem@onu.edu
419-772-4210
Dicke Hall 113 Director of the MSA Program BS, Shawnee State University
MBA, Defiance College
20141117_staff_faculty_hofman_brian.jpg
Brian Hofman Business b-hofman@onu.edu
419-772-1878
Dicke Hall 123 Associate Professor of Sport Management; Deputy Coordinator of Title IX BBA, Iowa State University
MED, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, University of Toledo
20160610_new_faces_jung_jin_ho.jpg
Jin Ho Jung Business j-jung@onu.edu
419-772-2069
Dicke Hall 130 Assistant Professor of Marketing BBA, Ohio State University (The)
M, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Oklahoma State University
20200213_staff_faculty_kim_dong_hyun.jpg
Dong Hyun Kim Business d-kim@onu.edu
419-772-3539
Dicke Hall 126 Associate Professor of Finance BA, Seoul National Univ Korea
MS, Oklahoma State University
PHD, University of Oklahoma
20180327_staff_faculty_kutch_matt.jpg
Matthew Kutch Business m-kutch@onu.edu
419-772-3929
Dicke Hall 125 Associate Professor of Economics BS, Central Michigan University
M, North Carolina State Univ
PHD, North Carolina State Univ
20200121_staff_faculty_lambdin_matt.jpg
Matthew Lambdin Business m-lambdin@onu.edu
419-772-2609
Dicke Hall 128 Director of Experiential Learning BA, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
MA, Ohio State University (The)
EDD, Bowling Green State Univ
20180725_new_faces_lee_derek.jpg
Derek-Dion Lee Business d-lee.8@onu.edu
419-772-2074
Dicke Hall 124 Assistant Professor of Finance BS, Florida Atlantic University
MS, Florida International Univ
PHD, Florida International Univ
20161215_staff_faculty_mcclough_david_01.jpg
David McClough Business d-mcclough@onu.edu
419-772-2080
Dicke Hall 217 Associate Professor of Economics BA, Vanderbilt University
MBA, American University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Univ of California Los Angeles
20140818_mchugh_kristie_001.jpg
Kristie McHugh Business k-mchugh@onu.edu
419-772-2824
Dicke Hall 213 Associate Professor of Management; Cheerleading Coach BS, SUNY at Binghamton
MBA, SUNY at Binghamton
PHD, SUNY at Binghamton
27_mofield_kelly.jpg
Kelly Mofield Business k-mofield@onu.edu
419-772-1028
Dicke Hall 207E Visiting Assistant Professor of Public Relations BS, Bowling Green State Univ
MS, Indiana Wesleyan University
20170825_staff_faculty_navin_john_01.jpg
John Navin Business j-navin@onu.edu
419-772-2707
Dicke Hall 121 Dean of the College of Business Administration; Rank of Professor BSBA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Michigan State University
PHD, Michigan State University
20170111_staff_faculty_rausch_sharon.jpg
Sharon Rausch Business s-rausch@onu.edu
419-772-2070
Dicke Hall 119 Executive Administrative Assistant
Paul Reffner Business p-reffner@onu.edu
419-772-4212
Dicke Hall 219 Adjunct Instructor of Business BSB, Purdue University Fort Wayne
Megan Rich Business m-rich@onu.edu
419-772-2070
Dicke Hall Adjunct Instructor of Business BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MPPA, Ohio Northern University
David Savino Business d-savino@onu.edu
419-772-2077
Dicke Hall 218 Associate Professor of Management BSBA, Youngstown State University
MBA, Youngstown State University
20160816_staff_faculty_schakett_tammy.jpg
Tammy Schakett Business t-schakett@onu.edu
419-772-2079
Dicke Hall 216 Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship BBA, Northwood University
MBA, Touro University International
PHD, Touro University International
20150310_staff_faculty_schieltz_joanne.jpg
Joanne Schieltz Business j-schieltz.2@onu.edu
419-772-4213
Dicke Hall 207F Adjunct Instructor of Management BS, Saint Joseph's College
MA, Ohio State University Lima
20171101_new_faces_slater_beau.jpg
Beau Slater Business, Advancement b-slater.1@onu.edu
419-772-4022
Dicke Hall 112 Director of Development for the College of Business BS, Bowling Green State Univ
19_wen_chao.jpg
Chao Wen Business c-wen@onu.edu
419-772-3124
Dicke Hall 129 Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management BS, Univ of Elec Sci & Tech China
MS, Univ of Elec Sci & Tech China
PHD, University of North Texas
Harry Wilson Business h-wilson.1@onu.edu
419-772-2608
Dicke Hall 127 Assistant Professor of Management & Geography BA, Florida State University
MA, University of West Florida
PHD, Louisiana St Univ and A & M
20200121_staff_faculty_woodsn_dexter_0.jpg
Dexter Woods Business d-woods@onu.edu
419-772-2075
Dicke Hall 131 Professor of Business Administration BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
LLM, University of Florida