Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Alisa
Alisa Agozzino Business a-agozzino@onu.edu
419-772-2054
Dicke Hall 207C Associate Professor of Public Relations BA, Ohio Northern University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Christy
Christy Beaschler Business c-beaschler@onu.edu
419-772-2084
Dicke Hall 120 Assistant Dean of the College of Business Administration BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MBA, Ashland University
Photo of Jill
Jill Cadotte Business j-cadotte@onu.edu
419-772-2083
Dicke Hall 207D Assistant Professor of Accounting BS, Frostburg State University
MSA, Wright State University
PHD, Case Western Reserve Univ
Photo of Jill
Jill Christopher Business j-christopher@onu.edu
419-772-2071
Dicke Hall 220 Professor of Accounting BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MSA, Case Western Reserve Univ
DBA, Cleveland State University
Photo of Jacob
Jacob Crowley Business j-crowley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2072
Dicke Hall 221 Assistant Professor of Accounting BS, Ohio Northern University
BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MSA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Kevin
Kevin Ernst Business k-ernst@onu.edu
419-772-4211
Dicke Hall 215 Assistant Professor of Management BS, Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
MBA, Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
Photo of Danielle
Danielle Foster Business d-foster.5@onu.edu
419-772-2076
Dicke Hall 222 Assistant Professor of Marketing BA, Bluffton University
MBA, Bluffton University
EDD, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Mary
Mary Fox Business m-fox@onu.edu
419-772-4213
Dicke Hall 207F Adjunct Instructor of Business BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Jaume
Jaume Franquesa Business j-franquesa@onu.edu
419-772-2235
Dicke Hall 214 Associate Professor of Management PHD, Purdue University
Photo of Aaron
Aaron Hatem Business a-hatem@onu.edu
419-772-4210
Dicke Hall 113 Director of the MSA Program; Assistant Coach of Football BS, Shawnee State University
MBA, Defiance College
Photo of Brian
Brian Hofman Business b-hofman@onu.edu
419-772-1878
Dicke Hall 123 Associate Professor of Sport Management; Deputy Coordinator of Title IX BBA, Iowa State University
MED, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, The University of Toledo
Photo of Jin Ho
Jin Ho Jung Business j-jung@onu.edu
419-772-2069
Dicke Hall 130 Associate Professor of Marketing BBA, Ohio State University (The)
M, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Oklahoma State University
Photo of Dong Hyun
Dong Hyun Kim Business d-kim@onu.edu
419-772-3539
Dicke Hall 126 Associate Professor of Finance BA, Seoul National Univ Korea
MS, Oklahoma State University
PHD, University of Oklahoma
Photo of Matthew
Matt Kutch Business m-kutch@onu.edu
419-772-3929
Dicke Hall 125 Associate Professor of Economics BS, Central Michigan University
M, North Carolina State Univ
PHD, North Carolina State Univ
Photo of Matthew
Matt Lambdin Business m-lambdin@onu.edu
419-772-2609
Dicke Hall 128 Director of Experiential Learning; Adjunct Instructor of Leadership Studies BA, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
MA, Ohio State University (The)
EDD, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of David
David McClough Business d-mcclough@onu.edu
419-772-2080
Dicke Hall 217 Professor of Economics BA, Vanderbilt University
MBA, American University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Univ of Southern California
Photo of Kristie
Kristie McHugh Business k-mchugh@onu.edu
419-772-2824
Dicke Hall 213 Associate Professor of Management BS, SUNY at Binghamton
MBA, SUNY at Binghamton
PHD, SUNY at Binghamton
Photo of Kelly
Kelly Mofield Business k-mofield@onu.edu
419-772-1028
Dicke Hall 207E Visiting Assistant Professor of Public Relations BS, Bowling Green State Univ
MS, Indiana Wesleyan University
Photo of John
John Navin Business j-navin@onu.edu
419-772-2707
Dicke Hall 121 Dean of the College of Business Administration; Rank of Professor BSBA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Michigan State University
PHD, Michigan State University
Deann Newman Business d-newman.1@onu.edu
419-772-2749
Dicke Hall 207A Adjunct Instructor of Accounting BSBA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Wayne State University
Tessa Pitcovich Business t-pitcovich@onu.edu
419-772-2753
Dicke Hall 207E Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration BSBA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Sharon
Sharon Rausch Business s-rausch@onu.edu
419-772-2070
Dicke Hall 119 Executive Administrative Assistant
Paul Reffner Business p-reffner@onu.edu
419-772-4212
Dicke Hall 219 Adjunct Instructor of Business BSB, Purdue University Fort Wayne
Photo of David
David Savino Business d-savino@onu.edu
419-772-2077
Dicke Hall 218 Associate Professor of Management BSBA, Youngstown State University
MBA, Youngstown State University
Photo of Joanne
Joanne Schieltz Business j-schieltz.2@onu.edu
419-772-4213
Dicke Hall 207F Adjunct Instructor of Management BS, Saint Joseph's College
MA, Ohio State University Lima
Photo of Nadia
Nadia Shuayto Business n-shuayto@onu.edu
419-772-2079
Dicke Hall 216 Assistant Professor of Marketing BS, Lawrence Technological Univ
MBA, Lawrence Technological Univ
DBA, Nova Southeastern University
Maneesh Shukla Business m-shukla@onu.edu
419-772-2074
Dicke Hall 124 Instructor of Finance BBA, Tribhuvan University
MBA, Kent State Univ, Main Campus
Photo of Beau
Beau Slater Business, Advancement b-slater.1@onu.edu
419-772-4022
Dicke Hall 112 Director of Development for the College of Business BS, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Chao
Chao Wen Business c-wen@onu.edu
419-772-3124
Dicke Hall 129 Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management BS, Univ of Elec Sci & Tech China
MS, Univ of Elec Sci & Tech China
PHD, University of North Texas
Photo of Harry
Jimmy Wilson Business h-wilson.1@onu.edu
419-772-2608
Dicke Hall 127 Associate Professor of Management & Geography BA, Florida State University
MA, University of West Florida
PHD, Louisiana St Univ and A & M
Clair Winebar Business c-winebar@onu.edu
419-772-4212
Dicke Hall 219 Adjunct Instructor of Accounting BS, Bowling Green State Univ
MBA, Ashland University
Photo of Dexter
Dexter Woods Business d-woods@onu.edu
419-772-2075
Dicke Hall 131 Professor of Business Administration BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
LLM, University of Florida