Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Eyob
Eyob Adane Pharmacy Practice e-adane@onu.edu
419-772-3162
Robertson-Evans 229A Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice M, Addis Ababa University
PHARMD, University of Kentucky
Photo of Brittany
Brittany Bates Pharmacy Practice b-bates.1@onu.edu
419-772-2295
Robertson-Evans 214 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Natalie
Natalie DiPietro Mager Pharmacy Practice n-dipietro@onu.edu
419-772-3971
Robertson-Evans 221 Professor of Pharmacy Practice M, Indiana Purdue Univ at Indiana
PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
PHD, Indiana Purdue Univ at Indiana
Photo of Emily
Emily Eddy Pharmacy Practice e-eddy.1@onu.edu
419-772-2305
Robertson-Evans 204 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Bucknell University
PHARMD, Univ of North Carolina Chapel
Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer Grundey Pharmacy Practice j-kline.3@onu.edu
419-772-2290
Robertson-Evans 129 Associate Director of Experiential Program PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Donald Hart Pharmacy Practice d-hart@onu.edu
740-622-9310
Robertson-Evans 224 Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Jessica
Jessica Hinson Pharmacy Practice j-hinson@onu.edu
419-772-2284
Robertson-Evans 208 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Director of the Wheeler Pharmacy Services BS, Xavier University
PHARMD, University of Cincinnati
Photo of Katherine
Katie Jarrell Pharmacy Practice k-jarrell@onu.edu
419-772-1096
Robertson-Evans 238 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice BA, Washington and Lee University
BS, Washington and Lee University
PHD, West Virginia University
Photo of Karen
Karen Kier Pharmacy Practice k-kier@onu.edu
419-772-2285
Robertson-Evans 223 Professor of Clinical Pharmacy; Director of the Drug and Health Information Center BS, Ohio Northern University
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Kelly
Kelly Kroustos Pharmacy Practice k-reilly@onu.edu
419-772-3955
Robertson-Evans 207B Professor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Ohio Dominican University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Kasie
Kasie Landin Pharmacy Practice k-landin@onu.edu
419-772-2275
Robertson-Evans 224 Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Steven
Steve Leonard Pharmacy Practice s-leonard.1@onu.edu
419-772-2294
Hakes-Pierstorf 253 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Purdue University
PHARMD, Purdue University
Photo of Brittany
Brittany Long Pharmacy Practice b-brock@onu.edu
419-772-3952
Robertson-Evans 211 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Jesse McCullough Pharmacy Practice j-mccullough@onu.edu
Robertson-Evans 106 Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy PHARMD, University of Pittsburgh
Photo of Michelle
Michelle Musser Pharmacy Practice m-musser@onu.edu
419-772-2302
Robertson-Evans 238 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Director of Outreach Programming BS, Ashland University
PHARMD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of David
David Nau Pharmacy Practice d-nau@onu.edu
419-772-1934
Robertson-Evans 108A Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy; Director of Assessment BS, Ohio Northern University
BSPH, Ohio Northern University
MS, The University of Toledo
PhD, University of Florida
John Norris Pharmacy Practice j-norris.5@onu.edu
419-772-2283
525 South Main Street Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy
Photo of Kyle
Kyle Parker Pharmacy Practice k-parker.4@onu.edu
419-772-2319
Robertson-Evans 205C Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice BSPH, Ohio Northern University
MBA, Thomas More College
Pat Parteleno Pharmacy Practice p-parteleno@onu.edu
419-772-1866
Robertson-Evans 130 Director of Experiential Programs; Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice BSPH, Ohio Northern University
PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Lindsey
Lindsey Peters Pharmacy Practice l-peters@onu.edu
419-772-2297
Robertson-Evans 229B Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, University of Cincinnati
Photo of Andrew
Andy Roecker Pharmacy Practice a-roecker@onu.edu
419-772-2283
Robertson-Evans 224 Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice & Director of Continuing Education PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Kristen
Kristen Sobota Pharmacy Practice k-finley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2569
Robertson-Evans 206 Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, West Virginia University
Photo of Lisa
Lisa Vick Pharmacy Practice l-vick@onu.edu
419-772-2281
Robertson-Evans 214 Visiting Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PHARMD, The University of Toledo