Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
scott_cottle.jpg
Scott Cottle Engineering s-cottle@onu.edu
419-772-2397
James Lehr Kennedy 118B Mechanical Technician A, James A Rhodes State Col
20200213_staff_faculty_goldsmith_lori.jpg
Lori Goldsmith Engineering l-goldsmith@onu.edu
419-772-2371
James Lehr Kennedy 107 Executive Administrative Assistant
20170808_staff_faculty_kennedy_jodi.jpg
Jodi Kennedy Engineering j-kennedy@onu.edu
419-772-1024
James Lehr Kennedy 107B Engineering Operations Specialist A, Univ. of Northwestern St. Paul
20200129_staff_faculty_laird_laurie.jpg
Laurie Laird Engineering l-laird@onu.edu
419-772-2421
James Lehr Kennedy 109D Director of Corporate and Alumni Relations; Rank of Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, Ohio Northern University
MS, University of Cincinnati
20201020_jeff_martz.jpg
Jeffrey Martz Engineering j-martz.1@onu.edu
419-772-1113
James Lehr Kennedy 118A Machine Shop Technician
20161212_new_faces_profit-kuhn_tricia.jpg
Tricia Profit-Kuhn Engineering, Advancement t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu
419-772-2390
James Lehr Kennedy 109C Director of Development for the College of Engineering BA, Bowling Green State Univ
20200121_staff_faculty_setters_hannah.jpg
Hannah Setters Engineering h-setters@onu.edu
419-772-3591
James Lehr Kennedy 109B KEEN Administrative Coordinator BS, Ohio Wesleyan University
M, Bowling Green State Univ
MBA, Defiance College
20190610_new_faces_winters_chris.jpg
Christopher Winters Engineering c-winters@onu.edu
419-772-2395
James Lehr Kennedy 200B Electronics Technician A, Owens Cmty College Findlay
20170317_staff_faculty_yoder_jd_01.jpg
John-David Yoder Engineering j-yoder@onu.edu
419-772-2385
James Lehr Kennedy 107A Dean of the College of Engineering; Rank of Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, University of Notre Dame
MS, University of Notre Dame
PHD, University of Notre Dame
20200129_staff_faculty_zechman_tom.jpg
Thomas Zechman Engineering t-zechman.1@onu.edu
419-772-2648
James Lehr Kennedy 107D Assistant Dean of Engineering; rank of Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering BS, Southern Methodist University
MS, University of Dayton