Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Sophocles
Sophocles Chrissobolis Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences s-chrissobolis@onu.edu
419-772-3954
Hakes-Pierstorf 265 Associate Professor of Pharmacology BS, University of Melbourne
PHD, University of Melbourne
Photo of Jeffrey
Jeffrey Christoff Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences j-christoff.1@onu.edu
419-772-2658
Hakes-Pierstorf 267 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry BS, Duquesne University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Manoranjan
Manoranjan D'Souza Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences m-dsouza@onu.edu
419-772-3950
Hakes-Pierstorf 255 Associate Professor of Pharmacology BS, Mumbai University
MD, Mumbai University
PHD, University of Texas at Austin
Photo of Shubha
Shubha Gururaja Rao Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences s-gururajarao@onu.edu
419-772-1695
Hakes-Pierstorf 252 Assistant Professor of Pharmacology BS, Bangalore University
MS, Bangalore University
PHD, University of Edinburgh
Photo of David
David Kinder Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences d-kinder@onu.edu
419-772-2304
Hakes-Pierstorf 268 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry BS, Purdue University
MS, Indiana University Bloomington
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
Photo of David
David Koh Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences d-koh@onu.edu
419-772-3956
Hakes-Pierstorf 258 Associate Professor of Pharmacology BS, Centre College
BS, University of Kentucky
PHD, University of Kentucky
Tarek Mahfouz Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences t-mahfouz@onu.edu
419-772-3951
Robertson-Evans 123B Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry BS, Cairo University
MS, Texas A M University
PHD, University of Houston
Photo of Mark
Mark Olah Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences m-olah@onu.edu
419-772-2287
Hakes-Pierstorf 251 Professor of Pharmacology; Chair of the Department of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Yousif
Yousif Rojeab Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences y-rojeab@onu.edu
419-772-3957
Robertson-Evans 259 Professor of Pharmaceutics BS, Jordan Univ of Sci & Tech
PHD, University of Houston
Photo of Sarah
Sarah Seeley Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences s-seeley.1@onu.edu
419-772-4273
Hakes-Pierstorf 254 Research Associate BA, University of West England
Photo of Amy
Amy Stockert Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences a-stockert@onu.edu
419-772-3953
Hakes-Pierstorf 266 Professor of Biochemistry BS, Purdue University Fort Wayne
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)