Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Bryan
Bryan Boulanger Civil and Environmental Engineering b-boulanger@onu.edu
419-772-2375
James Lehr Kennedy 227A Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Chair of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering BA, University of Connecticut
BS, University of Connecticut
MS, University of Connecticut
PHD, University of Iowa
Photo of Jill
Jill Dotson Civil and Environmental Engineering j-dotson.1@onu.edu
419-772-2370
James Lehr Kennedy 227 Senior Administrative Assistant BSBA, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
Photo of Todd
Todd France Civil and Environmental Engineering t-france.1@onu.edu
419-772-2383
James Lehr Kennedy 274 Associate Professor of Engineering Education BS, The University of Toledo
MS, Univ of Nevada Las Vegas
PHD, Univ of Colorado at Boulder
Photo of David
David Johnstone Civil and Environmental Engineering d-johnstone@onu.edu
419-772-2373
James Lehr Kennedy 230 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering BSCE, Youngstown State University
MS, Youngstown State University
PHD, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
Photo of Lauren
Lauren Logan Civil and Environmental Engineering l-logan@onu.edu
419-772-1059
James Lehr Kennedy 236 Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering BSEE, Ohio University
MS, Purdue University
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
Photo of Ramin
Ramin Rabiee Civil and Environmental Engineering r-rabiee@onu.edu
419-772-1071
James Lehr Kennedy 258 Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering MS, Shiraz Univ of Technology
PHD, Old Dominion University
Photo of Seyed Mohammad
Seyed Mohammad Seyed Ardakani Civil and Environmental Engineering s-seyedardakani@onu.edu
419-772-2374
James Lehr Kennedy 282 Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering PHD, University of Nevada, Reno
Bob Ward Civil and Environmental Engineering r-ward@onu.edu
419-772-2399
James Lehr Kennedy 240 Retiree Volunteer BS, Missouri Univ of Science & Tec
MS, Missouri Univ of Science & Tec
PHD, Univ of Arkansas Fayetteville
Photo of Fan
Fan Ye Civil and Environmental Engineering f-ye@onu.edu
419-772-2376
James Lehr Kennedy 262 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering BS, Southeast University (China)
MS, Southeast University (China)
PHD, Texas A M University