Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20150326_staff_faculty_boulanger_bryan_1.jpg
Bryan Boulanger Civil and Environmental Engineering b-boulanger@onu.edu
419-772-2375
James Lehr Kennedy 227A Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Chair of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering BA, University of Connecticut
BS, University of Connecticut
MS, University of Connecticut
PHD, University of Iowa
20150818_new_faces_france_todd_001.jpg
Todd France Civil and Environmental Engineering t-france.1@onu.edu
419-772-2383
James Lehr Kennedy 274 Assistant Professor of Engineering Education BS, University of Toledo
MS, Univ of Nevada Las Vegas
PHD, Univ of Colorado at Boulder
20200129_staff_faculty_hibbard_peg.jpg
Peggy Hibbard Civil and Environmental Engineering p-hibbard@onu.edu
419-772-2370
James Lehr Kennedy 227 Senior Administrative Assistant
20150814_new_faces_johnstone_david_3459.jpg
David Johnstone Civil and Environmental Engineering d-johnstone@onu.edu
419-772-2373
James Lehr Kennedy 230 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering BSCE, Youngstown State University
MS, Youngstown State University
PHD, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
20180702_new_faces_logan_lauren.jpg
Lauren Logan Civil and Environmental Engineering l-logan@onu.edu
419-772-1059
James Lehr Kennedy 236 Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering BSEE, Ohio University
MS, Purdue University
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
20190819_new_faces_rabiee_ramin.jpg
Ramin Rabiee Civil and Environmental Engineering r-rabiee@onu.edu
419-772-1071
James Lehr Kennedy 258 Visiting Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering MS, Shiraz Univ of Technology
PHD, Old Dominion University
20170814_new_faces_seyed_ardakani_seyed_mohammad.jpg
Seyed Mohammad Seyed Ardakani Civil and Environmental Engineering s-seyedardakani@onu.edu
419-772-2374
James Lehr Kennedy 282 Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering PHD, University of Nevada Reno
Robert Ward Civil and Environmental Engineering r-ward@onu.edu
419-772-2399
James Lehr Kennedy 240 Retiree Volunteer BS, University of Missouri Rolla
MS, University of Missouri Rolla
PHD, Univ of Arkansas Fayetteville
Fan Ye Civil and Environmental Engineering f-ye@onu.edu
419-772-2376
James Lehr Kennedy 262 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering BS, Southeast University (China)
MS, Southeast University (China)
PHD, Texas A M University