Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Job Title
David Raack d-raack@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 180 419-772-2232 Professor of Law Employee
John Rader j-rader.3@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 419-772-3589 Adjunct Instructor of Statistics Employee
Rachel Rader r-rader@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 209A 419-772-3589 Mathematics Specialist and Lecturer in Mathematics Employee
Ryan Rahrig r-rahrig@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 226 419-772-3005 Associate Professor of Mathematics & Statistics Employee
Sharon Rausch s-rausch@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 119 419-772-2070 Executive Administrative Assistant Employee
Troy Reineke t-reineke@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 203 419-772-2510 Music Staff Accompanist Employee
Dave Retterer d-retterer@onu.edu Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Scien Science Annex 211 419-772-2348 Adjunct Instructor of Computer Science Employee
Wade Rhoades a-rhoades@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 113 419-772-2428 Admissions Counselor Employee
Stacey Rhoades s-rhoades@onu.edu Heterick Memorial Library Office 113 419-772-1925 Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Teresa Richard t-richard@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 124 419-227-3361 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Employee
Dianne Ricks d-ricks@onu.edu Office of Multicultural Development Lehr-Kennedy House 419-772-2697 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Brent Ridenour b-ridenour@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 237 419-772-2458 Assistant Professor of Sport Management; Head Coach of Men's Soccer & JV Soccer Team Employee
Michael Rider m-rider@onu.edu Department of Mechanical Engineering Biggs Engineering 135 419-772-2381 Professor of Mechanical Engineering Employee
Jeff Rieman j-rieman@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Biggs Engineering 117 419-772-3100 Director of Information Technology Employee
Leslie Riley l-riley.1@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 169 419-772-3143 Associate Professor of Biological Sciences Employee
Teresa Risser t-risser@onu.edu College of Law Taggart Law Library 170 419-772-3057 Advanced Library Assistant Employee
Karla Ritchey k-ritchey@onu.edu Office of the Registrar Lehr Memorial 419-772-2025 Temporary Part-Time Registrar Assistant Employee
Joan Robbins j-robbins@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 123 419-772-2487 Dramaturge and Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts Employee
Barb Roberts b-roberts@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 192 419-772-2244 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Harry Roberts, Jr. h-roberts@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 145 419-772-2842 Technology Support Technician Employee
Teresa Roberts t-roberts@onu.edu Office of Student Affairs McIntosh Center 419-772-3557 Senior Administrative Specialist Employee
Lisa Robeson l-robeson@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 101 419-772-3085 Professor of the Department of English; Chair of the Department of English Employee
Larry Robinson l-robinson.1@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 214 419-772-2358 Associate Professor of Statistics Employee
Jenny Roby j-roby@onu.edu Office of Financial Affairs Lehr Memorial 252 419-772-2020 Executive Administrative Assistant; Secretary to the Board Employee
Francesca Rodgers f-rodgers@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 112 419-772-2654 Admissions Counselor Employee
Andy Roecker a-roecker@onu.edu Department of Pharmacy Practice Robertson-Evans 224 419-772-2283 Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice & Director of Continuing Education Employee
Debbie Roehrle d-roehrle@onu.edu Office of the Chaplain English Chapel 114 419-772-2200 Advanced Administrative Assistant Employee
Tena Roepke t-roepke@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 218 419-772-2353 Associate Professor of Mathematics Employee
Yousif Rojeab y-rojeab@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Robertson-Evans 259 419-772-3957 Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics Employee
Janet Roll j-roll.1@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 227 419-772-3560 Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics Employee
Boyd Rorabaugh b-rorabaugh@onu.edu Department of Pharmaceutical & Biomedical Sciences Hakes-Pierstorf 252 419-772-1695 Professor of Pharmacology and Cell Biology Employee
Rebecca Rosenberg r-rosenberg@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 194 419-772-2216 Assistant Professor of Law Employee
Chris Rossie c-rossie@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center Atrium E 419-772-2773 Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse Employee
Katy Rossiter k-rossiter@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial 204C 419-772-2096 Assistant Professor of Geography Employee
Marilyn Roth-Basinger m-roth-basinger@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 203 419-772-2150 Adjunct Instructor of Music Employee
David Rouch d-rouch@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 208 419-772-2170 Professor of Technological Studies Employee
Brit Rowe w-rowe@onu.edu Department of Art & Design Wilson Art Center 108 419-772-2496 Associate Professor of Art & Design Employee
Elizabeth Runser e-runser@onu.edu Office of Financial Affairs Lehr Memorial 251 419-772-3552 University Budget Analyst Employee
Michael Rush m-rush@onu.edu Office of HealthWise Robertson-Evans 237 419-772-3933 Director of Healthwise Employee
Devin Russell d-russell.2@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-2588 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Mark Russell m-russell.7@onu.edu Office of the Controller Lehr Memorial 100 419-772-2011 University Controller Employee