Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Steven Brown s-brown.6@onu.edu McIntosh Center 525 S Main St 419-772-2000 Part-Time Driver Employee
Rinaldo Brusadin r-brusadin@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 419-772-2283 Lecturer Employee
Chad Bucci c-bucci@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 231 419-772-2761 Head Coach of Men's and Women's Golf and Facilities Scheduling Employee
Sean Buckley s-buckley@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-3136 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Ashley Buersmeyer a-buersmeyer@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 127 419-772-2591 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
Joyce Buetner j-buetner@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 100 419-772-3967 Adjunct Instructor of English Employee
Nancy Burnett n-burnett@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 303 419-772-2759 Creative and Design Services Manager Employee
Chris Burns-DiBiasio c-dibiasio@onu.edu Office of the President Lehr Memorial 201A 419-772-2780 Director of Community Relations Employee