Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Erica Brownstein e-brownstein@onu.edu 419-772-2127 Associate Professor of Education; Director of the Center for Teacher Education Employee
Jarod Brubaker j-brubaker@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Kellen Brubaker k-brubaker.1@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Jarrod Bruderly j-bruderly@onu.edu Law Student
Evan Bruggeman e-bruggeman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Connor Brunken c-brunken@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student
Nathaniel Bruno n-bruno@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Rinaldo Brusadin r-brusadin@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 419-772-2283 Lecturer Employee
Caleb Bryan c-bryan.4@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Erica Bryan e-bryan@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 246 419-772-2771 Assistant Coach of Softball Employee
Danielle Bryll d-bryll@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Chad Bucci c-bucci@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 231 419-772-2761 Head Coach of Men's and Women's Golf and Facilities Scheduling Employee
Sutton Bucci s-bucci@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Nina Buchan n-buchan@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Anthony Buchanan a-buchanan@onu.edu Exercise Physiology Student
Chloe BuCher c-cooper.1@onu.edu Law Student
Austin Buchholz a-buchholz@onu.edu Law Student
Philip Buckingham p-buckingham@onu.edu Middle Childhood Education Student
Grace Buckland g-buckland@onu.edu Political Science Student
Sean Buckley s-buckley@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 235 419-772-3136 Assistant Coach of Football Employee
Eldon Buckner e-buckner@onu.edu Political Science Student
Henry Budd h-budd@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Andy Buderer a-buderer@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Abigail Buelsing a-buelsing.1@onu.edu Forensic Biology Student
Ashley Buersmeyer a-buersmeyer@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 127 419-772-2591 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
Joyce Buetner j-buetner@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 100 419-772-3967 Adjunct Instructor of English Employee
Madison Buffenbarger m-buffenbarger@onu.edu Accounting Student
Sergio Bugarin s-bugarin@onu.edu Finance Student
Emily Bui e-bui@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Nathan Bunch n-bunch@onu.edu Law Student
Ethan Burd e-burd@onu.edu Management Student
Alexis Burden a-burden@onu.edu Nursing Student
Davis Burger d-burger@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Bailey Burgmeier b-burgmeier@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Matt Burkett m-burkett.2@onu.edu Accounting Student
Jaylin Burkhart j-burkhart.1@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2661 Part-Time Food Service Affiliate
Keri Burkhart k-burkhart@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Clay Burkholder c-burkholder@onu.edu Criminal Justice Student
Jade Burnett a-burnett@onu.edu Spanish Student
Nancy Burnett n-burnett@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 303 419-772-2759 Creative and Design Services Manager Employee
Kelly Burns k-burns.2@onu.edu Forensic Biology Student
Chris Burns-DiBiasio c-dibiasio@onu.edu Office of the President Lehr Memorial 201A 419-772-2780 Director of Community Relations Employee
Alexa Burt a-burt.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Krissa Burton k-burton.2@onu.edu Medical Laboratory Science Student
Tyler Burton t-burton@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Natalie Bush n-bush.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jared Butcher j-butcher@onu.edu Marketing Student
Aaron Butler a-butler.1@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Luke Butterfield l-butterfield@onu.edu Language Arts Education Student
Veronica Butts v-butts@onu.edu Pharmacy Student