Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Garrett Bott g-bott@onu.edu Construction Management Student
Maegan Bouchonville m-bouchonville@onu.edu Music Education Student
Bryan Boulanger b-boulanger@onu.edu Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Biggs Engineering 106 419-772-2375 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Chair of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Employee
Ryan Boulton r-boulton@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Alex Bowen a-bowen.1@onu.edu Political Science Student
Christina Bowen c-bowen@onu.edu Chemistry Student
Hannah Bowen h-bowen@onu.edu Marketing Student
Nick Bowen n-bowen.1@onu.edu Marketing Student
Caden Bower c-bower@onu.edu Computer Science Student
Carmen Bowers c-bowers.4@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Chris Bowers c-bowers@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall Of Science 263 419-772-2435 Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Employee
Connor Bowers c-bowers.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Layne Bowman l-bowman.7@onu.edu Technology Education Student
Matthew Bowman m-bowman.5@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 108 419-772-3094 Associate Systems Administrator Employee
Olivia Bowser o-bowser@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Khristo Boyadzhiev k-boyadzhiev@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 230 419-772-2349 Professor of Mathematics Employee
Dylan Boyd d-boyd.1@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Cayla Boyer m-boyer.2@onu.edu Psychology Student
Bethany Boyett b-boyett@onu.edu Theatre Student
Rachel Boyle r-boyle@onu.edu International Theatre Prod. Student
Jeff Brachok j-brachok@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 142 419-772-2329 Laboratory Technician Employee
Heather Brackman h-brackman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Makenna Brackman m-brackman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Lisa Bradley l-bradley@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial Lecturer in History, Politics and Justice Employee
Dillon Brady d-brady@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Rachel Brady r-brady.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brooke Bramlage b-bramlage@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jackson Brandstaetter j-brandstaetter@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Joanne Brant j-brant@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 182 419-772-2228 Professor of Law Employee
David Braun d-braun.3@onu.edu Law Student
Geoffrey Braun g-braun.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jenna Braun j-braun.2@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Kathryn Braunwarth k-braunwarth@onu.edu Department of Theatre Arts Performing Arts Center 127 419-772-2591 Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Employee
Lily Brautigam l-brautigam@onu.edu Music Education Student
Kai Breeden k-breeden@onu.edu Music Performance Student
Megan Breier m-breier@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Rachel Breitigam r-breitigam@onu.edu International Theatre Prod. Student
Martin Brenneman m-brenneman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Karsen Bresnahan k-bresnahan@onu.edu Nursing Student
Mark Bricker m-bricker@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2462 Grounds Manager Affiliate
Jacob Brickner j-brickner.1@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Ben Briegel b-briegel@onu.edu Electrical Engineering Student
Jennifer Briggs j-briggs.2@onu.edu Office of Admissions Weber Hall 216 419-772-2483 International Admissions Coordinator Employee
Matthew Brightbill m-brightbill@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student
Helen Brincefield h-brincefield@onu.edu Office of Alumni Relations Alumni House 419-772-2728 Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement Employee
Troy Brinkman t-brinkman@onu.edu Law Student
Cameron Brisbine c-brisbine@onu.edu Biology Student
Sander Briscoe a-briscoe@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Toni Brite t-brite@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2661 Baker Affiliate
Abby Brock a-brock.2@onu.edu Marketing Student