Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Christian Booze c-booze@onu.edu Early Childhood Education Student
Leighton Boquist l-wireman.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jack Borden j-borden@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Morgan Borders m-borders@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 419-772-2299 Healthwise Pharmacy Volunteer Affiliate
Rachael Borgman r-borgman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Benjamin Borkosky b-borkosky@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Desta Borland d-borland@onu.edu 500 S Cleveland Ave 614-898-4100 Affiliate
Matthew Borland m-borland@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Caleb Bosh c-bosh@onu.edu Creative Writing Student
Chelsie Bosley c-bosley@onu.edu Creative Writing Student
Leslie Bostick l-bostick@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 119 419-772-3948 Instructor of Nursing Employee
Bayley Boston b-boston@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Tony Bothe a-bothe@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Rimoun Botros r-botros@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Garrett Bott g-bott@onu.edu Construction Management Student
Maegan Bouchonville m-bouchonville@onu.edu Music Education Student
Bryan Boulanger b-boulanger@onu.edu Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Biggs Engineering 106 419-772-2375 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Chair of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Employee
Ryan Boulton r-boulton@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Alex Bowen a-bowen.1@onu.edu Political Science Student
Christina Bowen c-bowen@onu.edu Chemistry Student
Hannah Bowen h-bowen@onu.edu Marketing Student
Nick Bowen n-bowen.1@onu.edu Marketing Student
Caden Bower c-bower@onu.edu Computer Science Student
Carmen Bowers c-bowers.4@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Chris Bowers c-bowers@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall Of Science 263 419-772-2435 Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Employee
Connor Bowers c-bowers.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Layne Bowman l-bowman.7@onu.edu Technology Education Student
Matthew Bowman m-bowman.5@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 108 419-772-3094 Associate Systems Administrator Employee
Olivia Bowser o-bowser@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Khristo Boyadzhiev k-boyadzhiev@onu.edu Department of Mathematics & Statistics Mathile Center 230 419-772-2349 Professor of Mathematics Employee
Dylan Boyd d-boyd.1@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Heather Boyed h-boyed@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Kaylynn Boyed k-boyed@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Cayla Boyer m-boyer.2@onu.edu Psychology Student
Bethany Boyett b-boyett@onu.edu Middle Childhood Education Student
Rachel Boyle r-boyle@onu.edu International Theatre Prod. Student
Jeff Brachok j-brachok@onu.edu Department of Biological & Allied Health Sciences Meyer Hall of Science 142 419-772-2329 Laboratory Technician Employee
Heather Brackman h-brackman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Makenna Brackman m-brackman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Lisa Bradley l-bradley@onu.edu Department of History Political Science and Geography Hill Memorial Lecturer in History, Politics and Justice Employee
Dillon Brady d-brady@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
John Brady j-brady.1@onu.edu 419-772-2121 Instructor of Education Employee
Rachel Brady r-brady.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brooke Bramlage b-bramlage@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jackson Brandstaetter j-brandstaetter@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Joanne Brant j-brant@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 182 419-772-2228 Professor of Law Employee
David Braun d-braun.3@onu.edu Law Student
Geoffrey Braun g-braun.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jenna Braun j-braun.2@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Chelsey Braunwart c-braunwart@onu.edu Medical Laboratory Science Student