Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Tavia Birnesser t-birnesser@onu.edu Nursing Student
Marie Bischoff m-bischoff@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2661 Food Service Affiliate
Erica Bishop e-bishop.1@onu.edu Law Student
Lauren Bishop l-bishop@onu.edu Forensic Biology Student
Kristen Bissett k-bissett@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Samantha Bittner s-bittner@onu.edu Instructor of Marketing Employee
Valerie Bixler v-bixler@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
John Black j-black.8@onu.edu Law Student
Emma Blackburn e-blackburn@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Joe Blackburn j-blackburn.5@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Katharine Blackford k-blackford@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Martha Blackford m-blackford.1@onu.edu 1 Perkins Sq 330-543-2000 Affiliate
Bryce Blair b-blair.1@onu.edu Accounting Student
Cheyenne Blair c-blair.3@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Morgan Blair m-blair.1@onu.edu Medical Laboratory Science Student
Hannah Blake h-blake@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brooks Blakeley b-blakeley@onu.edu Middle Childhood Education Student
Dwight Blankenship d-blankenship@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2098 Director of Operations Affiliate
Joseph Blankson j-blankson@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 103 419-772-2823 Education Technology Manager Employee
Holden Bleiler h-bleiler@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Jeannie Blevins j-blevins.3@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2414 Cashier Affiliate
Rachael Bline h-bline@onu.edu Molecular Biology Student
Mitchell Block m-block@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Kayla Boaz k-boaz@onu.edu Psychology Student
Tori Bobbitt II t-bobbitt@onu.edu Accounting Student
Calum Bochenek c-bochenek@onu.edu Chemistry Student
Edward Bock e-bock@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Sara Bockelman s-bockelman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Nick Bockey n-bockey@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Trevor Bodine t-bodine@onu.edu Physics Student
Chelsey Boecker c-boecker@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brett Boehm b-boehm@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Bri Bogard b-bogard@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Luke Bogdanovich l-bogdanovich@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Chad Boggs c-boggs@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Josh Boggs j-boggs.5@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Argie Bogiantzis a-bogiantzis@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Katherine Bohn k-bohn@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jacob Bollenbacher j-bollenbacher@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Brittany Bolton b-bolton@onu.edu Nursing Student
Shay Bolton s-bolton@onu.edu Music Education Student
Toma Bomser t-bomser@onu.edu PO Box 16764 800-505-5563 Graphic and Digital Design Manager Affiliate
Isabel Bonarrigo-Burton i-bonarrigo-burt@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Cheney Bonaudi c-bonaudi@onu.edu Undecided General Studies Student
Craig Bond c-bond.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Lucy Bonifas l-bonifas@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Mike Bonnell m-bonnell@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 106A 419-772-2449 Head Coach of Men's Tennis; Facility Manager Employee
Ryan Book r-book@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student
Brody Bookless b-bookless@onu.edu Finance Student
Carter Boone c-boone@onu.edu Sport Management Student