Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Martha Blackford m-blackford.1@onu.edu 1 Perkins Sq 330-543-2000 Affiliate
Bryce Blair b-blair.1@onu.edu Accounting Student
Cheyenne Blair c-blair.3@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Morgan Blair m-blair.1@onu.edu Medical Laboratory Science Student
Hannah Blake h-blake@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brooks Blakeley b-blakeley@onu.edu Middle Childhood Education Student
Dwight Blankenship d-blankenship@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2098 Director of Operations Affiliate
Joseph Blankson j-blankson@onu.edu Office of Information Technology Information Technology 103 419-772-2823 Education Technology Manager Employee
Jeannie Blevins j-blevins.3@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2414 Cashier Affiliate
Rachael Bline h-bline@onu.edu Molecular Biology Student
Mitchell Block m-block@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Kayla Boaz k-boaz@onu.edu Psychology Student
Tori Bobbitt II t-bobbitt@onu.edu Accounting Student
Calum Bochenek c-bochenek@onu.edu Chemistry Student
Sara Bockelman s-bockelman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Nick Bockey n-bockey@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Trevor Bodine t-bodine@onu.edu Physics Student
Chelsey Boecker c-boecker@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brett Boehm b-boehm@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Bri Bogard b-bogard@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Luke Bogdanovich l-bogdanovich@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Chad Boggs c-boggs@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Josh Boggs j-boggs.5@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Argie Bogiantzis a-bogiantzis@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Katherine Bohn k-bohn@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Jacob Bollenbacher j-bollenbacher@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Brittany Bolton b-bolton@onu.edu Nursing Student
Shay Bolton s-bolton@onu.edu Music Education Student
Toma Bomser t-bomser@onu.edu PO Box 16764 800-505-5563 Graphic and Digital Design Manager Affiliate
Isabel Bonarrigo-Burton i-bonarrigo-burt@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Craig Bond c-bond.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Lucy Bonifas l-bonifas@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Mike Bonnell m-bonnell@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 106A 419-772-2449 Head Coach of Men's Tennis; Facility Manager Employee
Ryan Book r-book@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student
Brody Bookless b-bookless@onu.edu Finance Student
Carter Boone c-boone@onu.edu Sport Management Student
Christian Booze c-booze@onu.edu Early Childhood Education Student
Jack Borden j-borden@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Morgan Borders m-borders@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-2299 Pharmacy Practice Resident Employee
Rachael Borgman r-borgman@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Desta Borland d-borland@onu.edu 500 S Cleveland Ave 614-898-4100 Affiliate
Matthew Borland m-borland@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Michael Borovich m-borovich@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Caleb Bosh c-bosh@onu.edu Creative Writing Student
Chelsie Bosley c-bosley@onu.edu Creative Writing Student
Leslie Bostick l-bostick@onu.edu Department of Nursing Mathile Center 119 419-772-3948 Visiting Instructor of Nursing Employee
Bayley Boston b-boston@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Tony Bothe a-bothe@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Rimoun Botros r-botros@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Garrett Bott g-bott@onu.edu Construction Management Student