Skip To Main Content

Campus Directory

Display Name E-mail Department/Major Office Phone Title
Lauren Bartlett l-bartlett@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall Of Law 195 419-772-2217 Director of Law Clinics; Associate Professor of Law Employee
Brandon Bartlome b-bartlome@onu.edu Athletic Training Student
Keith Barto k-barto@onu.edu Mechanical Engineering Student
Marisa Barton m-barton@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Randall Basinger r-basinger.3@onu.edu College of Law Tilton Hall of Law 419-772-3051 Adjunct Professor of Law Employee
Sarah Bassitt s-bassitt.1@onu.edu Lecturer of Nursing Employee
Melanie Batdorf m-batdorf@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Brittany Bates b-bates.1@onu.edu College of Pharmacy Robertson-Evans 224 419-772-2275 Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Employee
Charles Bates c-bates@onu.edu Department of Music Presser Hall 315 419-772-2155 Professor of Music; Director of University Bands Employee
Logan Bates l-bates.2@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Susan Bates s-bates@onu.edu Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Meyer Hall of Science 264 419-772-2341 Associate Professor of Chemistry Employee
Mark Batman m-batman@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 224 419-772-2558 Head Coach of Women's Soccer Employee
Dawson Battison d-battison.1@onu.edu Accounting Student
Drew Battison d-battison.2@onu.edu Computer Science Student
Ashleigh Baucom a-baucom@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Luke Bauer j-bauer.7@onu.edu Computer Engineering Student
Emily Baum e-baum.1@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Emily Baumgartner e-baumgartner.2@onu.edu Department of Technological Studies Taft Memorial 419-772-2168 Adjunct Instructor of Technology Employee
Holly Baumgartner h-baumgartner@onu.edu College of Arts & Sciences Dukes Memorial 207 419-772-2130 Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Rank of Professor Employee
Sheila Baumgartner s-baumgartner.1@onu.edu Office of Communications & Marketing Lehr Memorial 304A Associate Director of Communications and Marketing Employee
Kayla Baxendell k-baxendell@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Ethan Baylor e-baylor@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Kaleb Baynes k-baynes@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Matthew Bazeley m-bazeley@onu.edu Law Student
Allyson Beachy a-adkins.2@onu.edu Nursing Student
Abby Beadle a-beadle@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Tyler Beam t-beam.1@onu.edu Technology Education Student
Brady Beaman b-beaman@onu.edu Food Service McIntosh Center 419-772-2661 Part-Time Food Service Affiliate
Jerry Beard k-beard.1@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 234 419-772-2775 Assistant Coach of Baseball Employee
Christy Beaschler c-beaschler@onu.edu College of Business Dicke Hall 120 419-772-2084 Assistant Dean of the Dicke College of Business Administration Employee
Ron Beaschler r-beaschler@onu.edu Department of Athletics King-Horn Center 222 419-772-2453 Assistant Professor of Sport Management; Head Coach of Wrestling Employee
Zach Beaschler z-beaschler@onu.edu Undecided Business Student
Taran Beasley t-beasley@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student
Scott Beaton s-beaton@onu.edu Sport Management Student
Jenna Beatty j-beatty@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Wendy Bechtol w-bechtol@onu.edu Physical Plant 525 S Main St 419-772-2460 Custodian Affiliate
Dylan Beck d-beck@onu.edu Statistics Student
Devyn Beckel d-beckel@onu.edu Civil Engineering Student
Carissa Beckham c-beckham@onu.edu Exercise Physiology Student
Taylor Beckley t-beckley@onu.edu Law Student
Ellie Beckwith-McManus e-mcmanus.1@onu.edu Office of Advancement Lehr Memorial 301B 419-772-2073 Executive Director of Development for Arts and Sciences and Special Projects Employee
Carmen Bednarski c-bednarski@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Tyler Beem t-beem@onu.edu Criminal Justice Student
Bob Beer r-beer@onu.edu Part-Time Systems Administrator Employee
Thomas Beery t-beery@onu.edu Department of English Dukes Memorial 115 419-772-3967 Adjunct Instructor of English Employee
Zachary Behen z-behen@onu.edu German Student
Justen Behnfeldt j-behnfeldt@onu.edu Pharmaceutical/Healthcare Bus Student
Olivia Behnfeldt o-behnfeldt@onu.edu Pharmacy Student
Ellie Beilman e-beilman@onu.edu Law Student
Alec Beiswenger a-beiswenger@onu.edu Musical Theatre Student