Women in Leadership 2024

Start Date
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 11:00 am
End Date
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 12:00 pm
Event Contact Name
Alaina Casey
Event Contact Phone #
(937) 823-9876
Event Contact E-mail

ONU is pleased to feature five distinguished alumnae for our fourth annual Women in Leadership panel. We are also proud to recognize outstanding female student leaders for 2024 who were nominated by their professors, deans, and coaches.

President Baumann 

Engineering: Amy Nagy ’98
Arts and Science: Rachel Kantosky ’06
Business: Sandra Reid ’86
Law: Shaniqua Crawford ’15
Pharmacy: Nichole Cover ’98