Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20191120_staff_faculty_baril_kathleen.jpg
Kathleen Baril Heterick Memorial Library k-baril@onu.edu
419-772-2188
Heterick Memorial Library 122 Director of Heterick Memorial Library; Rank of Assistant Professor, Heterick Library BA, Grinnell College
MA, Columbia University
MA, University of Iowa
20191120_staff_faculty_crozier_heather.jpg
Heather Crozier Heterick Memorial Library h-crozier@onu.edu
419-772-2182
Heterick Memorial Library 118 Electronic Resources Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor BS, Northern Michigan University
MLS, Indiana Purdue Univ at Indiana
20180608_new_faces_deems_christopher.jpg
Christopher Deems Heterick Memorial Library c-deems@onu.edu
419-772-2183
Heterick Memorial Library 118 Systems and Technology Librarian; Rank of Instructor, Heterick Memorial Library BA, Ohio State University (The)
MS, University of Texas at Austin
20191120_staff_faculty_dooley_jenny.jpg
Jennifer Donley Heterick Memorial Library j-donley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2193
Heterick Memorial Library 112 Cataloging and Knowledge Architect Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor BA, College of Wooster
MLS, Kent State Univ, Main Campus
20191120_staff_faculty_essinger_diane.jpg
Diane Essinger Heterick Memorial Library d-essinger@onu.edu
419-772-2472
Heterick Memorial Library 120 Senior Technical Library Assistant A, Clark State Community College
20191120_staff_faculty_fauber_brandon.jpg
Brandon Fauber Heterick Memorial Library b-fauber@onu.edu
419-772-2180
Circulation Senior Library Assistant BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
20191120_staff_faculty_francis_matthew.jpg
Matthew Francis Heterick Memorial Library m-francis.1@onu.edu
419-772-1925
Heterick Memorial Library 113 Archivist; Rank of Assistant Professor BA, Bluffton University
MA, Wright State University
Paul Logsdon Heterick Memorial Library p-logsdon@onu.edu
419-772-1994
525 S Main St Archivist Emeritus MS, University of Kentucky
20191120_staff_faculty_moore_rod.jpg
Rodney Moore Heterick Memorial Library r-moore.4@onu.edu
419-772-2181
525 S Main St Senior Library Assistant
20191120_staff_faculty_spieth_bethany.jpg
Bethany Spieth Heterick Memorial Library b-spieth@onu.edu
419-772-2473
525 S Main St Instruction and Access Services Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor BA, Ohio University
MS, University of Illinois Urbana
20181108_staff_faculty_woodruff_angie_05.jpg
Angela Woodruff Heterick Memorial Library a-woodruff.1@onu.edu
419-772-1895
Heterick Memorial Library 118 Senior Technical Library Assistant UNKNWN, James A Rhodes State Col
AAB, James A Rhodes State Col