Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Diane Essinger d-essinger@onu.edu Office 120 419-772-2472 Senior Technical Library Assistant
Brandon Fauber b-fauber@onu.edu Circulation 419-772-2180 Senior Library Assistant
Matthew Francis m-francis.1@onu.edu Office 113 419-772-1925 Archivist; Rank of Assistant Professor
Taylor Humphreys t-humphreys@onu.edu Circulation 419-772-2181 Senior Library Assistant
Paul Logsdon p-logsdon@onu.edu 525 S Main St 419-772-1994 Archivist Emeritus
Rod Moore r-moore.4@onu.edu 525 S Main St 419-772-2181 Senior Library Assistant
Bethany Spieth b-spieth@onu.edu 525 S Main St 419-772-2473 Instruction and Access Services Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor
Angie Woodruff a-woodruff.1@onu.edu Office 118 419-772-1895 Senior Technical Library Assistant