Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20191120_staff_faculty_baril_kathleen.jpg
Kathleen Baril k-baril@onu.edu
419-772-2188
Heterick Memorial Library 122 Director of Heterick Memorial Library; Rank of Assistant Professor, Heterick Library BA, Grinnell College
MA, Columbia University
MA, University of Iowa
20191120_staff_faculty_crozier_heather.jpg
Heather Crozier h-crozier@onu.edu
419-772-2182
Heterick Memorial Library 118 Electronic Resources Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor BS, Northern Michigan University
MLS, Indiana Purdue Univ at Indiana
20180608_new_faces_deems_christopher.jpg
Christopher Deems c-deems@onu.edu
419-772-2183
Heterick Memorial Library 118 Systems and Technology Librarian; Rank of Instructor, Heterick Memorial Library BA, Ohio State University (The)
MS, University of Texas at Austin
20191120_staff_faculty_dooley_jenny.jpg
Jennifer Donley j-donley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2193
Heterick Memorial Library 112 Cataloging and Knowledge Architect Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor BA, College of Wooster
MLS, Kent State Univ, Main Campus
20191120_staff_faculty_essinger_diane.jpg
Diane Essinger d-essinger@onu.edu
419-772-2472
Office 120 Senior Technical Library Assistant A, Clark State Community College
20191120_staff_faculty_fauber_brandon.jpg
Brandon Fauber b-fauber@onu.edu
419-772-2180
Circulation Senior Library Assistant BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
20191120_staff_faculty_francis_matthew.jpg
Matthew Francis m-francis.1@onu.edu
419-772-1925
Office 113 Archivist; Rank of Assistant Professor BA, Bluffton University
MA, Wright State University
20191120_staff_faculty_humphreys_taylor.jpg
Taylor Humphreys t-humphreys@onu.edu
419-772-2181
Circulation Senior Library Assistant BA, Bluffton University
MLS, Kent State Univ, Main Campus
Paul Logsdon p-logsdon@onu.edu
419-772-1994
525 S Main St Archivist Emeritus MS, University of Kentucky
20191120_staff_faculty_moore_rod.jpg
Rodney Moore r-moore.4@onu.edu
419-772-2181
525 S Main St Senior Library Assistant
20191120_staff_faculty_spieth_bethany.jpg
Bethany Spieth b-spieth@onu.edu
419-772-2473
525 S Main St Instruction and Access Services Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor BA, Ohio University
MS, University of Illinois Urbana
20181108_staff_faculty_woodruff_angie_05.jpg
Angela Woodruff a-woodruff.1@onu.edu
419-772-1895
Office 118 Senior Technical Library Assistant UNKNWN, James A Rhodes State Col
AAB, James A Rhodes State Col