Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Courtney Curtis t-curtis@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 106 419-772-2028 Part-Time Registrar Specialist
Aftan Dewese a-dewese@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 419-772-2025 Associate Registrar
Billy Foster w-foster.1@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 419-772-2026 Registrar Specialist
Melanie Hough m-hough@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 419-772-2027 University Registrar
Cami Jacobs c-jacobs@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 106 419-772-2029 Temporary Registrar Assistant
Wendy Snow w-snow@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 419-772-2024 Registrar Specialist