Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Tabatha Curtis t-curtis@onu.edu
419-772-2028
Lehr Memorial 106 Part-Time Registrar Specialist
20180829_staff_faculty_dewese_aftan.jpg
Aftan Dewese a-dewese@onu.edu
419-772-2025
Lehr Memorial Associate Registrar AAS, James A Rhodes State Col
BS, Franklin University
20180319_new_faces_foster_billy.jpg
William Foster w-foster.1@onu.edu
419-772-2026
Lehr Memorial Registrar Specialist BA, Ohio State University Lima
Melanie Hough m-hough@onu.edu
419-772-2027
Lehr Memorial University Registrar BA, The University of Findlay
M, The University of Findlay
Cameron Jacobs c-jacobs@onu.edu
419-772-2029
Lehr Memorial 106 Temporary Registrar Assistant AA, Ohio State University (The)
20180319_new_faces_snow_wendy.jpg
Wendy Snow w-snow@onu.edu
419-772-2024
Lehr Memorial Registrar Specialist A, Springfield Coll in Illinois