Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200213_staff_faculty_cruea_mark.jpg
Mark Cruea Department of Communication & Media Studies m-cruea@onu.edu
419-772-2099
Performing Arts Center 119 Associate Professor of Communication Arts; Director of Social Sciences Division BS, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
MED, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20171101_staff_faculty_fleck_kathie_03.jpg
Katherine Fleck Department of Communication & Media Studies k-fleck@onu.edu
419-772-2053
Performing Arts Center 118 Associate Professor in Public Relations BS, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Indiana University Bloomington
LPD, Northeastern University
20151109_staff_faculty_north_christine.jpg
Christine North Department of Communication & Media Studies c-north@onu.edu
419-772-2055
Science Annex 214 Professor of Communication Arts BA, Univ of Nebraska At Omaha
MA, Univ of Nebraska At Omaha
PHD, University of Oklahoma
20170726_new_faces_gregg_phipps.jpg
Gregory Phipps Department of Communication & Media Studies g-phipps@onu.edu
419-772-1197
Performing Arts Center 130A Visiting Instructor of Multimedia Journalism A, James A Rhodes State Col
BS, University of Toledo
MA, Bluffton University
20170712_new_faces_st_onge_jeff.jpg
Jeffrey St. Onge Department of Communication & Media Studies j-stonge@onu.edu
419-772-2469
Performing Arts Center 118 Assistant Professor of Communication Studies BA, Rhode Island College
MA, San Diego State University
PHD, Indiana University Bloomington
20150326_staff_faculty_tachikawa_shana.jpg
Shana Tachikawa Department of Communication & Media Studies s-tachikawa@onu.edu
419-772-3118
Performing Arts Center 139 Adjunct Instructor of Communication & Media Studies BA, Ohio Northern University
MBA, The University of Findlay
20200121_staff_faculty_tilton_shane.jpg
Shane Tilton Department of Communication & Media Studies s-tilton@onu.edu
419-772-1027
Performing Arts Center 117 Assistant Professor of Multimedia Journalism BA, Muskingum University
MA, Ohio University
PHD, Ohio University
20171101_staff_faculty_walton_jennifer_01.jpg
Jennifer Walton Department of Communication & Media Studies j-walton.2@onu.edu
419-772-2056
Performing Arts Center 122 Professor of Communication Arts BS, Indiana State University
MA, Indiana State University
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ