Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200213_staff_faculty_courtney_justin.jpg
Justin Courtney j-courtney@onu.edu
419-772-2401
McIntosh Center Director of Residence Life BA, Bluffton University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20191028_new_faces_decker_jedda.jpg
Jedda Decker j-decker.4@onu.edu
419-772-2403
McIntosh Center Assistant Director of Residence Life BA, Capital University
20180806_new_faces_isaacson_jacob.jpg
Jacob Isaacson j-isaacson@onu.edu
419-772-2432
McIntosh Center Assistant Director of Student Involvement; Coordinator of Student Activities BS, Kansas State University
MS, Kansas State University
Anissa Jenkins a-jenkins.1@onu.edu
419-772-2430
McIntosh Center Residence Life Housing Coordinator
20181001_staff_faculty_lambdin_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Lambdin j-lambdin@onu.edu
419-772-3968
McIntosh Center Director of Student Involvement BS, Ashland University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20190724_staff_faculty_roberts_teresa.jpg
Teresa Roberts t-roberts@onu.edu
419-772-3557
McIntosh Center Senior Administrative Specialist LICNS, Apollo Career Cnt-Adult Educ
20141117_staff_faculty_shepherd_chad.jpg
Chad Shepherd c-shepherd.2@onu.edu
419-772-2434
McIntosh Center Director of Student Conduct; Student Discipline Administrator BS, Heidelberg University
MED, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
20200121_staff_faculty_thompson_bradshaw_adriane_0.jpg
Adriane Thompson Bradshaw a-thompson@onu.edu
419-772-2433
McIntosh Center Vice President for Student Affairs BA, Old Dominion University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ