Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Scott Cottle s-cottle@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 118B 419-772-2397 Mechanical Technician
Lori Goldsmith l-goldsmith@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 107 419-772-2371 Executive Administrative Assistant
Jodi Kennedy j-kennedy@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 107B 419-772-1024 Engineering Operations Specialist
Laurie Laird l-laird@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 109D 419-772-2421 Director of Corporate and Alumni Relations; Rank of Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Tricia Profit-Kuhn t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 109C 419-772-2390 Director of Development for the College of Engineering
Michael Schulte m-schulte@onu.edu Biggs Engineering 201 419-772-2385 Contractor
Hannah Setters h-setters@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 109B 419-772-3591 KEEN Administrative Coordinator
Chris Winters c-winters@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 200B 419-772-2395 Electronics Technician
J.D. Yoder j-yoder@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 107A 419-772-2385 Dean of the College of Engineering; Rank of Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Tom Zechman t-zechman.1@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 107D 419-772-2648 Assistant Dean of Engineering; rank of Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering