Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Soph Chrissobolis s-chrissobolis@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 265 419-772-3954 Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Jeffrey Christoff j-christoff.1@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 267 419-772-2658 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Manoranjan D'Souza m-dsouza@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 255 419-772-3950 Associate Professor of Pharmacology
David Kinder d-kinder@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 268 419-772-2304 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
David Koh d-koh@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 258 419-772-3956 Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Tarek Mahfouz t-mahfouz@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-3951 Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Mark Olah m-olah@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 251 419-772-2287 Associate Professor of Pharmacology; Chair of the Department of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences
Yousif Rojeab y-rojeab@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 259 419-772-3957 Professor of Pharmaceutics
Sarah Seeley s-seeley.1@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 252L 419-772-4273 Research Technician
Amy Stockert a-stockert@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 266 419-772-3953 Professor of Biochemistry