Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20150713_new_faces_chrissobolis_sophocles_2.jpg
Sophocles Chrissobolis s-chrissobolis@onu.edu
419-772-3954
Hakes-Pierstorf 265 Assistant Professor of Pharmacology BS, University of Melbourne
PHD, University of Melbourne
20200129_staff_faculty_christoff_jeffrey.jpg
Jeffrey Christoff j-christoff.1@onu.edu
419-772-2658
Hakes-Pierstorf 267 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry BS, Duquesne University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20160201_staff_faculty_dsouza_manoranjan.jpg
Manoranjan D'Souza m-dsouza@onu.edu
419-772-3950
Hakes-Pierstorf 255 Associate Professor of Pharmacology BS, Mumbai University
MD, Mumbai University
PHD, University of Texas at Austin
David Kinder d-kinder@onu.edu
419-772-2304
Hakes-Pierstorf 268 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry BS, Purdue University
MS, Indiana University Bloomington
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
20200129_staff_faculty_koh_david.jpg
David Koh d-koh@onu.edu
419-772-3956
Hakes-Pierstorf 258 Associate Professor of Pharmacology BS, Centre College
BS, University of Kentucky
PHD, University of Kentucky
Tarek Mahfouz t-mahfouz@onu.edu
419-772-3951
Robertson-Evans 113 Professor Pharmaceutical Chemistry BS, Cairo University
MS, Texas A M University
PHD, University of Houston
Mark Olah m-olah@onu.edu
419-772-2287
Hakes-Pierstorf 251 Associate Professor of Pharmacology; Chair of the Department of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20200213_staff_faculty_rojeab_yousif.jpg
Yousif Rojeab y-rojeab@onu.edu
419-772-3957
Robertson-Evans 259 Professor of Pharmaceutics BS, Jordan Univ of Sci & Tech
PHD, University of Houston
20150310_staff_faculty_seeley_sarah.jpg
Sarah Seeley s-seeley.1@onu.edu
419-772-4273
Hakes-Pierstorf 252L Research Associate BA, University of West England
20150909_staff_faculty_stockert_amy_001.jpg
Amy Stockert a-stockert@onu.edu
419-772-3953
Hakes-Pierstorf 266 Professor of Biochemistry BS, Purdue University Fort Wayne
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)