Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Bryan Boulanger b-boulanger@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 227A 419-772-2375 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Chair of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Todd France t-france.1@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 274 419-772-2383 Assistant Professor of Engineering Education
Peg Hibbard p-hibbard@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 227 419-772-2370 Senior Administrative Assistant
David Johnstone d-johnstone@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 230 419-772-2373 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Lauren Logan l-logan@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 236 419-772-1059 Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Ramin Rabiee r-rabiee@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 258 419-772-1071 Visiting Instructor of Civil Engineering
Seyed Mohammad Seyed Ardakani s-seyedardakani@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 282 419-772-2374 Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Bob Ward r-ward@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 240 419-772-2399 Retiree Volunteer
Fan Ye f-ye@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 262 419-772-2376 Associate Professor of Civil Engineering