Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Aleta Boecker a-boecker@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 257 419-772-2038 Director of Foundation, Government and Academic Grants
Maria Cronley m-cronley@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 205 419-772-2034 Provost; Vice President for Academic Affairs
Julie Hurtig j-hurtig@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 207 419-772-2032 Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs; Rank of Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Eunhee Kim e-kim@onu.edu Dukes Memorial 313 419-772-3014 Director of Academic Assessment
Nicolle Merkel n-merkel@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 204B 419-772-2033 Executive Assistant
Lynda Nyce l-nyce@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 206 419-772-2542 Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs; Director of Student Success
Beckie Watercutter r-watercutter@onu.edu Lehr Memorial 257 419-772-2038 Grants Assistant