Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20191120_staff_faculty_boecker_aleta.jpg
Aleta Boecker a-boecker@onu.edu
419-772-2038
Lehr Memorial 257 Director of Foundation, Government and Academic Grants BS, The University of Findlay
20161118_new_faces_cronley_maria.jpg
Maria Cronley m-cronley@onu.edu
419-772-2034
Lehr Memorial 205 Provost; Vice President for Academic Affairs BSBA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, University of Cincinnati
20200121_staff_faculty_hurtig_julie_0.jpg
Juliet Hurtig j-hurtig@onu.edu
419-772-2032
Lehr Memorial 207 Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs; Rank of Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BSEE, Ohio Northern University
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Eunhee Kim e-kim@onu.edu
419-772-3014
Dukes Memorial 313 Director of Academic Assessment BS, Catholic Univ. of Daegu
MS, Catholic Univ. of Daegu
PHD, Kansas State University
20160401_staff_faculty_merkel_nicolle.jpg
Nicolle Merkel n-merkel@onu.edu
419-772-2033
Lehr Memorial 204B Executive Assistant BA, Ohio Northern University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20160810_staff_faculty_nyce_lynda.jpg
Lynda Nyce l-nyce@onu.edu
419-772-2542
Lehr Memorial 206 Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs; Director of Student Success BA, Goshen College
M, University of Notre Dame
Rebecca Watercutter r-watercutter@onu.edu
419-772-2038
Lehr Memorial 257 Grants Assistant BS, Bowling Green State Univ