Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Phil Birkey p-birkey@onu.edu Weber Hall 204 419-772-2241 Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Cherie Castle c-castle.1@onu.edu Weber Hall 419-772-2272 Advanced Financial Aid Assistant
Anna Fisher a-fisher.8@onu.edu Weber Hall 211 419-772-3504 Financial Aid Counselor
Jayme Jarrett j-jarrett@onu.edu Weber Hall 210 419-772-2612 Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Linda Mason l-mason@onu.edu Weber Hall 419-772-2670 Senior Financial Aid Specialist
Lori Sloan l-sloan@onu.edu Weber Hall 208 419-772-2700 Associate Director of Financial Aid
Holly Sunafrank h-sunafrank@onu.edu Weber Hall 209 419-772-2273 Financial Aid Counselor
Melanie Weaver m-weaver.2@onu.edu Weber Hall 213 419-772-2271 Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management; Director of Financial Aid