Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20161003_new_faces_beckwith-mcmanus_ellie.jpg
Ellen Beckwith-McManus e-mcmanus.1@onu.edu
419-772-2073
Lehr Memorial 301B Executive Director of Development for Arts and Sciences and Special Projects BS, Susquehanna University
20151201_new_faces_coleman_jeffery.jpg
Jeffrey Coleman j-coleman@onu.edu
419-772-2693
King-Horn Center 221 Senior Director of Development for Athletics BA, Ohio Northern University
MHS, Georgia Southern College
Ann Donnelly Hamilton a-donnelly@onu.edu
419-772-2040
Lehr Memorial 301 Events and Special Projects Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
M, University of Dayton
20190218_new_faces_jones_kelsey.jpg
Kelsey Jones k-jones.14@onu.edu
419-772-2037
Lehr Memorial 306 Advancement Services Coordinator BSB, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
MBA, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
20200121_staff_faculty_king_bonnie.jpg
Bonnie King b-king.2@onu.edu
419-772-2231
Lehr Memorial 306 Part-Time Advancement Services Specialist BA, Bowling Green State Univ
20170301_new_faces_lawrie_kelly.jpg
Kelly Lawrie k-lawrie@onu.edu
419-772-1853
Lehr Memorial 302A Director of Stewardship and Campaigns BS, Eastern Michigan University
MS, Kansas State University
20171017_new_faces_opp_kim.jpg
Kimberly Opp k-opp@onu.edu
419-772-2035
Lehr Memorial 302 Advancement Development and Prospect Research Coordinator CERTIF, Owens Community College
BA, Ohio Northern University
20161212_new_faces_profit-kuhn_tricia.jpg
Tricia Profit-Kuhn t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu
419-772-2390
James Lehr Kennedy 109C Director of Development for the College of Engineering BA, Bowling Green State Univ
20171101_new_faces_slater_beau.jpg
Beau Slater b-slater.1@onu.edu
419-772-4022
Dicke Hall 123 Director of Development for the College of Business BS, Bowling Green State Univ
20161101_staff_faculty_snyder_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Snyder j-snyder.5@onu.edu
419-772-2398
Lehr Memorial 301 Advancement Services Coordinator BS, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
20150717_new_faces_spencer_shannon_001_0.jpg
Shannon Spencer s-spencer@onu.edu
419-772-2036
Lehr Memorial 302B Vice President for Advancement BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
Scott Wills s-wills@onu.edu
419-772-2705
Robertson-Evans 207A Assistant Vice President for Advancement; Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy; Head Coach of Women's Tennis BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MBA, Ashland University