Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20170703_new_faces_baumgartner_holly_01.jpg
Holly Baumgartner h-baumgartner@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Rank of Professor BA, University of Toledo
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20190814_staff_faculty_celius_tevye.jpg
Tevye Celius t-celius@onu.edu
419-772-3020
Meyer Hall of Science 268 Associate Professor of Chemistry; Assistant Dean BS, University of Puget Sound
MS, Cornell University
PHD, Cornell University
20161018_new_faces_falke_michelle.jpg
Michelle Falke m-falke@onu.edu
419-772-3570
Dukes Memorial 207D Assistant to the Dean for Special Programs A, James A Rhodes State Col
BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, University of Dayton
20141117_staff_faculty_hood_barbara.jpg
Barbara Hood b-hood@onu.edu
419-772-3566
525 S Main St Advanced Administrative Assistant
20190814_staff_faculty_leek_heidi.jpg
Heidi Leek h-leek@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 206 Arts & Sciences Dean's Coordinator
Ranjita Nepal r-nepal@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 206 University Assistant BS, Khulna University
MS, Asian Institute of Technology
PHD, University of Kassel
20150812_new_faces_sandra_schroeder_3425.jpg
Sandra Schroeder s-schroeder@onu.edu
419-772-2131
Dukes Memorial 207C Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of Mathematics BS, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20200129_staff_faculty_verb_melissa.jpg
Melissa Verb m-verb@onu.edu
419-772-2534
Dukes Memorial 207D Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences MS, Ohio University