Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200129_staff_faculty_baumgartner_emily.jpg
Emily Baumgartner Department of Technological Studies e-baumgartner.2@onu.edu
419-772-2168
Biggs 104 Visiting Instructor of Technology Studies BS, Ohio Northern University
M, Muskingum University
Levi Brown Department of Technological Studies l-brown.7@onu.edu
Biggs Adjunct Instructor of Technology BS, Ohio Northern University
MA, Ball State University
321a8937.jpg
Douglass Degen Department of Technological Studies d-degen@onu.edu
419-772-2171
Biggs 106 Instructor of Construction Management BSCE, Ohio Northern University
MS, The University of Findlay
20200213_staff_faculty_devier_britton.jpg
Britton Devier Department of Technological Studies b-devier@onu.edu
419-772-2463
Biggs 102 Visiting Instructor of Technology BS, Bowling Green State Univ
MS, Illinois State University
20200129_staff_faculty_jao_feng.jpg
Feng Jao Department of Technological Studies f-jao@onu.edu
419-772-2172
Biggs 105 Associate Professor of Technology BA, Sheng-te Christian College
MS, Fort Hays State University
PHD, University of Toledo
321a8936.jpg
Richard Miller Department of Technological Studies r-miller.4@onu.edu
419-772-2463
Biggs 108 Assistant Professor of Technology; Assistant Director of Sciences Division BS, Ohio Northern University
MS, Walden University
PHD, Indiana University Bloomington
20200213_staff_faculty_rouch_david.jpg
David Rouch Department of Technological Studies d-rouch@onu.edu
419-772-2170
Biggs 107 Professor of Technological Studies BS, Ball State University
MS, Eastern Illinois University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Michael Zembower Department of Technological Studies m-zembower@onu.edu
419-772-2815
Biggs 119B Lab Technician; Part-Time Nature Center Caretaker