Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Kathryn Baker k-baker.9@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 115 419-772-2278 Senior Administrative Assistant
Sheila Coressel s-coressel@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 115D 419-772-2282 Director of Pharmacy Student Affairs
Kathy Fruchey k-fruchey@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 225 419-772-2539 Advanced Administrative Assistant
Lauren Krepps l-krepps@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 132 419-772-2418 Experiential Education Coordinator
Gary Long g-long@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 209 419-772-2292 Building Manager
Steve Martin s-martin.11@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 121 419-772-2277 Dean of the College of Pharmacy
Adellyn McPheron a-mcpheron.1@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 216B 419-772-1089 Project Coordinator
Kelly Shields k-shields@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 115C 419-772-2752 Associate Dean of Pharmacy; Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Pam Tenwalde p-tenwalde@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 115 419-772-2275 Executive Administrative Assistant
Bob Trusz r-trusz@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 121D 419-772-1051 Coordinator of Pharmacy Admissions
Cindy Wagner c-wagner@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 115 419-772-2276 Senior Administrative Assistant
Scott Wills s-wills@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 207A 419-772-2705 Assistant Vice President for Advancement; Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy; Head Coach of Women's Tennis