Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Kathryn Baker College of Pharmacy k-baker.9@onu.edu
419-772-2278
Robertson-Evans 115 Senior Administrative Assistant
20160722_new_faces_coressel_seila.jpg
Sheila Coressel College of Pharmacy s-coressel@onu.edu
419-772-2282
Robertson-Evans 115D Director of Pharmacy Student Affairs BS, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
MS, Oklahoma State University
PHD, Michigan State University
Kathy Fruchey College of Pharmacy k-fruchey@onu.edu
419-772-2539
Robertson-Evans 225 Advanced Administrative Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
20190816_staff_faculty_knapp_colleen.jpg
Colleen Knapp College of Pharmacy c-knapp@onu.edu
419-772-2280
Robertson-Evans 205B Academic Assessment Coordinator BFA, DePaul University
MED, Temple University
20160307_new_faces_krepps_lauren.jpg
Lauren Krepps College of Pharmacy l-krepps@onu.edu
419-772-2418
Robertson-Evans 132 Experiential Education Coordinator BA, Saint Vincent College
Gary Long College of Pharmacy g-long@onu.edu
419-772-2292
Robertson-Evans 209 Building Manager
20181129_staff_faculty_martin_steve.jpg
Steven Martin College of Pharmacy s-martin.11@onu.edu
419-772-2277
Robertson-Evans 121 Dean of the College of Pharmacy BSPH, Ferris State University
D PHAR, Ferris State University
20190812_new_faces_mcpheron_adellyn.jpg
Adellyn McPheron College of Pharmacy a-mcpheron.1@onu.edu
419-772-1089
Robertson-Evans 216B Project Coordinator BS, University of Toledo
20160701_staff_faculty_shields_kelly.jpg
Kelly Shields College of Pharmacy k-shields@onu.edu
419-772-2752
Robertson-Evans 115C Associate Dean of Pharmacy; Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Butler University
Pamela Tenwalde College of Pharmacy p-tenwalde@onu.edu
419-772-2275
Robertson-Evans 115 Executive Administrative Assistant BA, Ohio Northern University
20160919_new_faces_trusz_bob.jpg
Robert Trusz College of Pharmacy r-trusz@onu.edu
419-772-1051
Robertson-Evans 121D Coordinator of Pharmacy Admissions BA, Purdue University
MA, Purdue University
20190711_staff_faculty_wagner_cynthia.jpg
Cynthia Wagner College of Pharmacy c-wagner@onu.edu
419-772-2276
Robertson-Evans 115 Senior Administrative Assistant BA, Bluffton University
wills_2019_1-2.jpg
Scott Wills College of Pharmacy, Department of Athletics, Office of Advancement s-wills@onu.edu
419-772-2705
Robertson-Evans 207A Assistant Vice President for Advancement; Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy; Head Coach of Women's Tennis BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MBA, Ashland University