Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Nancy Armstrong College of Law n-armstrong@onu.edu
419-772-2692
Taggart Law Library 134 Director of the Law Library; Rank of Professor of Law AB, Vassar College
MS, Drexel University
JD, Boston College
Richard Bales College of Law r-bales@onu.edu
419-772-2223
Tilton Hall Of Law 176 Professor of Law BA, Trinity University
JD, Cornell University
Joanne Brant College of Law j-brant@onu.edu
419-772-2228
Tilton Hall of Law 182 Professor of Law AB, Cornell University
JD, Case Western Reserve Univ
20190723_staff_faculty_cira_deanna.jpg
Deanna Cira College of Law d-cira@onu.edu
419-772-2214
Tilton Hall Of Law 105 Director of Law Administration BS, Ohio State University Lima
C. Clarke College of Law c-clarke@onu.edu
419-772-1979
Tilton Hall of Law 179 Professor of Law BS, Rochester Inst of Technology
JD, University of Toledo
David Crago College of Law d-crago@onu.edu
419-772-2227
Tilton Hall Of Law 189 Professor of Law BA, Duke University
JD, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
Darrel Davison College of Law d-davison@onu.edu
419-772-3920
Tilton Hall Of Law 104 Adjunct Professor of Law BS, Iowa State University
JD, Cornell University
20160617_new_faces_ellis_kaylan.jpg
Kaylan Ellis College of Law k-ellis@onu.edu
419-772-2254
Taggart Law Library 167 Technical Services Librarian; Rank of Assistant Professor BA, Florida State University
MLIS, University of Illinois Urbana
20190723_staff_faculty_fenimore_katee.jpg
Kathlyn Fenimore College of Law k-fenimore.1@onu.edu
419-772-2210
Tilton Hall Of Law 119 Director of Law Communications BA, Ohio Northern University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20160815_new_faces_flake_dallan.jpg
Dallan Flake College of Law d-flake@onu.edu
419-772-2226
Tilton Hall Of Law 188 Associate Professor of Law BS, Brigham Young University
MS, Brigham Young University
JD, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
Bruce Frohnen College of Law b-frohnen@onu.edu
419-772-1950
Tilton Hall of Law 189 Professor of Law BA, Cal State Univ Sacramento
MA, Cornell University
MA, University of California Davis
PHD, Cornell University
JD, Emory University
Scott Gerber College of Law s-gerber@onu.edu
419-772-2219
Tilton Hall Of Law 161 Professor of Law BA, College of William and Mary
PHD, University of Virginia
JD, University of Virginia
20171026_new_faces_grismore_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Grismore College of Law j-grismore@onu.edu
419-772-2205
Tilton Hall of Law Executive Law Alumni Specialist BA, Ohio Northern University
20190813_new_faces_guidera_michael.jpg
Michael Guidera College of Law m-guidera@onu.edu
419-772-2474
Taggart Law Library 151 Advanced Library Assistant BA, Bluffton University
Abigail Hefflinger College of Law a-hefflinger@onu.edu
419-772-3051
Tilton Hall Of Law 104 Adjunct Professor of Law BA, Ohio State University (The)
JD, Ohio Northern University
20200121_staff_faculty_hunt_michelle.jpg
Michelle Hunt College of Law m-hunt.1@onu.edu
419-772-1928
Tilton Hall Of Law 196 Assistant Director of Academic Success; Rank of Instructor BA, Ohio State University (The)
MED, Ohio State University (The)
JD, North Carolina Central Univ
20161101_new_faces_green_dustin.jpg
Dustin Johnston-Green College of Law d-green.4@onu.edu
419-772-2255
Taggart Law Library 136 Reference Librarian; Rank of Associate Professor BA, Ohio Wesleyan University
MLIS, State Univ of New York NY
JD, State Univ of New York NY
20181108_staff_faculty_kamatali_jean-marie_13.jpg
Jean-Marie Kamatali College of Law j-kamatali@onu.edu
419-772-3920
Tilton Hall Of Law 161 Professor of Law; Director of the Center for Democratic Governance and Rule of Law​ MA, University of Notre Dame
JD, Karl-Franzen University
20150717_staff_faculty_downloads.jpg
Melissa Kidder College of Law m-kidder@onu.edu
419-772-1870
121 W High St Fl 7 Director of Legal Clinics and Externships; Assistant Professor of Law BFA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
Julie Krupp College of Law j-krupp@onu.edu
419-772-2754
Tilton Hall Of Law 121 Advanced Admissions Assistant BA, University of Toledo
BA, Bluffton University
20190723_staff_faculty_louth_linda.jpg
Linda Louth College of Law l-louth@onu.edu
419-772-2244
Tilton Hall Of Law 192 Advanced Administrative Assistant
Michelle McShane College of Law m-mcshane@onu.edu
419-772-2474
Taggart Law Library 151 Part-Time Library Assistant BA, Indiana University Bloomington
Tasha Miller College of Law t-miller.19@onu.edu
419-772-2248
Tilton Hall Of Law 192 Senior Administrative Assistant AAB, James A Rhodes State Col
Allison Mittendorf College of Law a-mittendorf@onu.edu
419-772-1933
Tilton Hall of Law 193 Instructor of Legal Writing BA, University of Toledo
JD, University of Toledo
20120904_newell_lauren_001.jpg
Lauren Newell College of Law l-newell@onu.edu
419-772-2212
Tilton Hall Of Law 107 Associate Dean of the College of Law BA, Georgetown University
JD, Harvard University
20180806_new_faces_newland_melody.jpg
Melody Newland College of Law m-newland@onu.edu
419-772-2249
Tilton Hall Of Law 114 Advanced Administrative Assistant
Liam O'Melinn College of Law l-omelinn@onu.edu
419-772-2207
Tilton Hall of Law 178 Professor of Law BA, Univ of California Santa Cruz
JD, Columbia University
PHD, Yale University
20171205_new_faces_parahoo_liannie.jpg
Liannie Parahoo College of Law l-parahoo@onu.edu
419-227-0061
121 W High St Fl 7 Staff Attorney; Assistant Director of Legal Clinics; Title IX Coordinator BS, Union College
JD, Roger Williams College
Kristen Quinley College of Law k-quinley@onu.edu
419-772-2214
Tilton Hall Of Law Consulting
David Raack College of Law d-raack@onu.edu
419-772-2232
Tilton Hall of Law 180 Professor of Law BA, University of Kansas
JD, Univ of Missouri Kansas City
LLM, Columbia University
LLM, Temple University
Maggie Rodabaugh College of Law m-rodabaugh@onu.edu
419-772-3057
Taggart Law Library 137A Senior Administrative Assistant BA, University of Toledo
20190814_new_faces_rose.jpg
Charles Rose College of Law c-rose.5@onu.edu
419-772-2205
Tilton Hall Of Law 108 Dean of the College of Law BA, Indiana Univ at South Bend
JD, University of Notre Dame
LLM, The Judge Adv General's School
20170814_new_faces_rosenberg_rebecca.jpg
Rebecca Rosenberg College of Law r-rosenberg@onu.edu
419-772-2216
Tilton Hall of Law 194 Associate Professor of Law AB, Bryn Mawr College
JD, Harvard University
LLM, Georgetown University
20190814_staff_faculty_russell_hailey.jpg
Hailey Russell College of Law h-russell@onu.edu
419-772-2213
Tilton Hall Of Law 123 Director of Law Admissions BS, Wright State University
MED, Tiffin University
Amber Schumacher College of Law a-schumacher@onu.edu
419-772-2206
Tilton Hall Of Law 104 Senior Administrative Assistant
Amanda Stacy Hartman College of Law a-stacy@onu.edu
Tilton Hall of Law Adjunct Professor of Law BA, Marietta College
BA, Marietta College
MA, Marietta College
JD, Ohio Northern University
Tom Syring College of Law t-syring.1@onu.edu
Tilton Hall Of Law 176 Adjunct Professor of Law
Erin Turgon College of Law e-turgon@onu.edu
419-227-0061
121 W High St Suite 700 Advanced Administrative Assistant
20190829_new_faces_tuskes_rachel.jpg
Rachel Tuskes College of Law r-tuskes@onu.edu
419-772-2758
Tilton Hall Of Law 119 Law Admissions Counselor BA, Ohio State University (The)
20160810_staff_faculty_veltri_steve.jpg
Stephen Veltri College of Law s-veltri@onu.edu
419-772-2215
Tilton Hall Of Law 184 Professor of Law BA, University of Pittsburgh
JD, Georgetown University
LLM, Columbia University
Juergen Waldick College of Law j-waldick@onu.edu
419-228-3700
Tilton Hall Of Law 104 Adjunct Professor of Law JD, Ohio Northern University
Bryan Ward College of Law b-ward.1@onu.edu
419-772-2233
Tilton Hall of Law 175 Professor of Law BA, Ohio Northern University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
JD, Univ of North Carolina Chapel
20141117_staff_faculty_ward_jane.jpg
Jane Ward College of Law j-ward.2@onu.edu
419-772-2220
Tilton Hall Of Law 116 Director of Law Career Services and Student Services A, Sinclair Community College
BA, University of Memphis
MA, University of Memphis