Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Amelia Anderson-Wile a-anderson.4@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 254 419-772-4207 Associate Professor of Chemistry
Susan Bates s-bates@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 264 419-772-2341 Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chris Bowers c-bowers@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 263 419-772-2435 Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Kimberly Broekemeier k-broekemeier@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 270 419-772-2339 Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Tevye Celius t-celius@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 268 419-772-3020 Associate Professor of Chemistry
Kristin Daws k-daws@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 260 419-772-2345 Director of Laboratories
Ed Duliba e-duliba@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 255 419-772-3019 Introductory Lab Coordinator
Zack Dunn z-dunn@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 266 419-772-2343 Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
Jeff Gray j-gray@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 259 419-772-2337 Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kelly Hall k-hall.6@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 246A 419-772-2586 Laboratory Instructor
Byron Hawbecker b-hawbecker@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 258 419-772-2763 Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
Lori Kindle l-kindle@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 262 419-772-2336 Arts & Sciences Division Coordinator
Robert Lamb r-lamb@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 267 419-772-2343 Professor of Chemistry
David Lusk d-lusk@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 253 419-772-2258 Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
Brian Myers b-myers@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 256 419-772-2350 Professor of Chemistry
Trilisa Perrine t-perrine@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 267 419-772-2340 Professor of Chemistry
Ron Peterson r-peterson@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 269 419-772-2338 Professor of Biochemistry
Christopher Spiese c-spiese.1@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 257 419-772-2365 Associate Professor of Chemistry
Jessica Spiese j-spiese@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 253 419-772-4030 Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
Hannah Sturtevant h-sturtevant@onu.edu Meyer Hall Of Science 252 419-772-3555 Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Brad Wile b-wile@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 265 419-772-2986 Associate Professor of Chemistry
Jake Zimmerman j-zimmerman.3@onu.edu Meyer Hall of Science 271 419-772-2342 Professor of Chemistry