Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20170712_new_faces_el-haj_saeed.jpg
Saeed Al-Haj Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science s-al-haj@onu.edu
419-772-2357
James Lehr Kennedy 238 Assistant Professor of Computer Science PHD, Univ of North Carolina Char
20200129_staff_faculty_al-olimat_khalid.jpg
Khalid Al-Olimat Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science k-al-olimat@onu.edu
419-772-1849
James Lehr Kennedy 250 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Far Eastern University
MS, Bradley University
PHD, University of Toledo
20190819_new_faces_ammar_ahmed.jpg
Ahmed Ammar Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science a-ammar@onu.edu
419-772-1060
James Lehr Kennedy 256 Visiting Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Sirte University
MS, West Virginia University
PHD, West Virginia University
20190712_new_faces_coffman-wolph_stephany.jpg
Stephany Coffman-Wolph Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science s-coffman-wolph@onu.edu
419-772-1065
James Lehr Kennedy 260 Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science BSED, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
MS, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Western Michigan University
20200129_staff_faculty_estell_john.jpg
John Estell Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science j-estell@onu.edu
419-772-2317
James Lehr Kennedy 272 Professor of Computer Engineering & Computer Science BS, University of Toledo
MS, University of Illinois Urbana
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
Firas Hassan Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science f-hassan@onu.edu
419-772-2393
James Lehr Kennedy 266 Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Beirut Arab University
M, American University of Beirut
PHD, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
20160810_new_faces_khan_ajmal.jpg
Muhammad Ajmal Khan Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science m-khan.2@onu.edu
419-772-3061
James Lehr Kennedy 234 Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, NED Univ of Engineering&Techno
MS, King Fahd Unv of Perto Mng
PHD, Univ of Western Ontario CA
20120904_heath_leblanc_001.jpg
Heath LeBlanc Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science h-leblanc@onu.edu
419-772-2389
James Lehr Kennedy 254 Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, Louisiana St Univ and A & M
MS, Vanderbilt University
PHD, Vanderbilt University
David Retterer Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science d-retterer@onu.edu
419-772-2348
Science Annex 211 Visiting Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science BS, David Lipscomb University
MS, Vanderbilt University
20171213_new_faces_seliya_jim.jpg
Naeem Seliya Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science n-seliya@onu.edu
419-772-2348
James Lehr Kennedy 278 Associate Professor of Computer Science BS, Mumbai University
MS, Florida Atlantic University
PHD, Florida Atlantic University
20160901_staff_faculty_vemuru_srinivasa.jpg
Srinivasa Vemuru Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science s-vemuru@onu.edu
419-772-2388
James Lehr Kennedy 225A Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering; Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science BS, Indian Institute of Technology
MS, Indian Institute of Technology
PHD, University of Toledo
Vanessa Ward Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science v-ward.1@onu.edu
419-772-2387
James Lehr Kennedy 225 Senior Administrative Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
20190502_staff_faculty_youssfi_ziad.jpg
Ziad Youssfi Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science z-youssfi@onu.edu
419-772-2392
James Lehr Kennedy 276 Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, Michigan State University
MS, Michigan State University
PHD, Michigan State University