Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Saeed Al-Haj s-al-haj@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 238 419-772-2357 Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Khalid Al-Olimat k-al-olimat@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 250 419-772-1849 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Ahmed Ammar a-ammar@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 256 419-772-1060 Visiting Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Stephany Coffman-Wolph s-coffman-wolph@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 260 419-772-1065 Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science
John Estell j-estell@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 272 419-772-2317 Professor of Computer Engineering & Computer Science
Firas Hassan f-hassan@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 266 419-772-2393 Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Ajmal Khan m-khan.2@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 234 419-772-3061 Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Heath LeBlanc h-leblanc@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 254 419-772-2389 Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jim Seliya n-seliya@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 278 419-772-2348 Associate Professor of Computer Science
Srinivasa Vemuru s-vemuru@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 225A 419-772-2388 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering; Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
Sue Ward v-ward.1@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 225 419-772-2387 Senior Administrative Assistant
Ziad Youssfi z-youssfi@onu.edu James Lehr Kennedy 276 419-772-2392 Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering