Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20170712_new_faces_el-haj_saeed.jpg
Saeed Al-Haj s-al-haj@onu.edu
419-772-2357
James Lehr Kennedy 238 Assistant Professor of Computer Science PHD, Univ of North Carolina Char
20200129_staff_faculty_al-olimat_khalid.jpg
Khalid Al-Olimat k-al-olimat@onu.edu
419-772-1849
James Lehr Kennedy 250 Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Far Eastern University
MS, Bradley University
PHD, University of Toledo
20190819_new_faces_ammar_ahmed.jpg
Ahmed Ammar a-ammar@onu.edu
419-772-1060
James Lehr Kennedy 256 Visiting Assistant Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Sirte University
MS, West Virginia University
PHD, West Virginia University
20190712_new_faces_coffman-wolph_stephany.jpg
Stephany Coffman-Wolph s-coffman-wolph@onu.edu
419-772-1065
James Lehr Kennedy 260 Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science BSED, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
MS, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Western Michigan University
20200129_staff_faculty_estell_john.jpg
John Estell j-estell@onu.edu
419-772-2317
James Lehr Kennedy 272 Professor of Computer Engineering & Computer Science BS, University of Toledo
MS, University of Illinois Urbana
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
Firas Hassan f-hassan@onu.edu
419-772-2393
James Lehr Kennedy 266 Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering BS, Beirut Arab University
M, American University of Beirut
PHD, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
20160810_new_faces_khan_ajmal.jpg
Muhammad Ajmal Khan m-khan.2@onu.edu
419-772-3061
James Lehr Kennedy 234 Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, NED Univ of Engineering&Techno
MS, King Fahd Unv of Perto Mng
PHD, Univ of Western Ontario CA
20120904_heath_leblanc_001.jpg
Heath LeBlanc h-leblanc@onu.edu
419-772-2389
James Lehr Kennedy 254 Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, Louisiana St Univ and A & M
MS, Vanderbilt University
PHD, Vanderbilt University
20171213_new_faces_seliya_jim.jpg
Naeem Seliya n-seliya@onu.edu
419-772-2348
James Lehr Kennedy 278 Associate Professor of Computer Science BS, Mumbai University
MS, Florida Atlantic University
PHD, Florida Atlantic University
20160901_staff_faculty_vemuru_srinivasa.jpg
Srinivasa Vemuru s-vemuru@onu.edu
419-772-2388
James Lehr Kennedy 225A Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering; Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science BS, Indian Institute of Technology
MS, Indian Institute of Technology
PHD, University of Toledo
Vanessa Ward v-ward.1@onu.edu
419-772-2387
James Lehr Kennedy 225 Senior Administrative Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
20190502_youssfi_ziad_001.jpg
Ziad Youssfi z-youssfi@onu.edu
419-772-2392
James Lehr Kennedy 276 Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BS, Michigan State University
MS, Michigan State University
PHD, Michigan State University