Display Name Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20141117_staff_faculty_agozzino_alisa_1.jpg
Alisa Agozzino a-agozzino@onu.edu
419-772-2054
Dicke Hall 207C Associate Professor of Public Relations BA, Ohio Northern University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20151008_new_faces_beaschler_christy.jpg
Christy Beaschler c-beaschler@onu.edu
419-772-2084
Dicke Hall 120 Assistant Dean of the College of Business Administration BSBA, Ohio Northern University
20190816_new_faces_bittner_samantha.jpg
Samantha Bittner s-bittner@onu.edu
419-772-2749
Dicke Hall 207A Assistant Professor of Marketing BSCE, Univ of North Carolina Char
MBA, Wingate University
PHD, Florida State University
Jill Cadotte j-cadotte@onu.edu
419-772-2083
Dicke Hall 207D Assistant Professor of Accounting BS, Frostburg State University
MSA, Wright State University
20200213_staff_faculty_christopher_jill_0.jpg
Jill Christopher j-christopher@onu.edu
419-772-2071
Dicke Hall 220 Professor of Accounting BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MSA, Case Western Reserve Univ
DBA, Cleveland State University
20170911_staff_faculty_ernst_kevin.jpg
Kevin Ernst k-ernst@onu.edu
419-772-4211
Dicke Hall 207D Assistant Professor of Management BS, Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
MBA, Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
Randall Ewing r-ewing@onu.edu
419-772-2076
Dicke Hall 217 Associate Professor of Marketing BSBA, Bowling Green State Univ
MBA, Bowling Green State Univ
Danielle Foster d-foster.5@onu.edu
419-772-1028
Dicke Hall 207E Adjunct Instructor of Marketing BA, Bluffton University
MBA, Bluffton University
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
mary_fox.jpg
Mary Fox m-fox@onu.edu
419-772-4213
Dicke Hall 207F Adjunct Instructor of Business BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
20200129_staff_faculty_franquesa_jaume.jpg
Jaume Franquesa j-franquesa@onu.edu
419-772-2235
Dicke Hall 214 Assistant Professor of Management PHD, Purdue University
20170428_new_faces_hatem_aaron.jpg
Aaron Hatem a-hatem@onu.edu
419-772-4210
Dicke Hall 207C Director of the MSA Program BS, Shawnee State University
MBA, Defiance College
20160610_new_faces_jung_jin_ho.jpg
Jin Ho Jung j-jung@onu.edu
419-772-2069
Dicke Hall 130 Assistant Professor of Marketing BBA, Ohio State University (The)
M, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Oklahoma State University
20200213_staff_faculty_kim_dong_hyun.jpg
Dong Hyun Kim d-kim@onu.edu
419-772-3539
Dicke Hall 126 Associate Professor of Finance BA, Seoul National Univ Korea
MS, Oklahoma State University
PHD, University of Oklahoma
20180327_staff_faculty_kutch_matt.jpg
Matthew Kutch m-kutch@onu.edu
419-772-3929
Dicke Hall 124 Associate Professor of Economics BS, Central Michigan University
M, North Carolina State Univ
PHD, North Carolina State Univ
20200121_staff_faculty_lambdin_matt.jpg
Matthew Lambdin m-lambdin@onu.edu
419-772-2609
Dicke Hall 127 Director of Experiential Learning BA, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
MA, Ohio State University (The)
EDD, Bowling Green State Univ
20180725_new_faces_lee_derek.jpg
Derek-Dion Lee d-lee.8@onu.edu
419-772-2074
Dicke Hall 124 Assistant Professor of Finance BS, Florida Atlantic University
MS, Florida International Univ
PHD, Florida International Univ
20161215_staff_faculty_mcclough_david_01.jpg
David McClough d-mcclough@onu.edu
419-772-2080
Dicke Hall 222 Associate Professor of Economics BA, Vanderbilt University
MBA, American University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Univ of California Los Angeles
20140818_mchugh_kristie_001.jpg
Kristie McHugh k-mchugh@onu.edu
419-772-2824
Dicke Hall 214 Assistant Professor of Management; Cheerleading Coach BS, SUNY at Binghamton
MBA, SUNY at Binghamton
PHD, SUNY at Binghamton
20170825_staff_faculty_navin_john_01.jpg
John Navin j-navin@onu.edu
419-772-2707
Dicke Hall 121 Dean of the College of Business Administration; Rank of Professor BSBA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Michigan State University
PHD, Michigan State University
20170111_staff_faculty_rausch_sharon.jpg
Sharon Rausch s-rausch@onu.edu
419-772-2070
Dicke Hall 119 Executive Administrative Assistant
Paul Reffner p-reffner@onu.edu
419-772-4212
Dicke Hall 219 Adjunct Instructor of Business BSB, Purdue University Fort Wayne
Megan Rich m-rich@onu.edu
419-772-2070
Dicke Hall Adjunct Instructor of Business BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MPPA, Ohio Northern University
David Savino d-savino@onu.edu
419-772-2077
Dicke Hall 218 Associate Professor of Management BSBA, Youngstown State University
MBA, Youngstown State University
20160816_staff_faculty_schakett_tammy.jpg
Tammy Schakett t-schakett@onu.edu
419-772-2079
Dicke Hall 207E Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship BBA, Northwood University
MBA, Touro University International
PHD, Touro University International
20150310_staff_faculty_schieltz_joanne.jpg
Joanne Schieltz j-schieltz.2@onu.edu
419-772-4213
Dicke Hall 207F Adjunct Instructor of Management BS, Saint Joseph's College
MA, Ohio State University Lima
20171101_new_faces_slater_beau.jpg
Beau Slater b-slater.1@onu.edu
419-772-4022
Dicke Hall 123 Director of Development for the College of Business BS, Bowling Green State Univ
Harry Wilson h-wilson.1@onu.edu
419-772-2608
Dicke Hall 127 Assistant Professor of Management & Geography BA, Florida State University
MA, University of West Florida
PHD, Louisiana St Univ and A & M
20200121_staff_faculty_woodsn_dexter_0.jpg
Dexter Woods d-woods@onu.edu
419-772-2075
Dicke Hall 131 Professor of Business Administration BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
LLM, University of Florida