Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Alisa Agozzino a-agozzino@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207C 419-772-2054 Associate Professor of Public Relations
Christy Beaschler c-beaschler@onu.edu Dicke Hall 120 419-772-2084 Assistant Dean of the College of Business Administration
Samantha Bittner s-bittner@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207A 419-772-2749 Assistant Professor of Marketing
Jill Cadotte j-cadotte@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207D 419-772-2083 Assistant Professor of Accounting
Jill Christopher j-christopher@onu.edu Dicke Hall 220 419-772-2071 Professor of Accounting
Kevin Ernst k-ernst@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207D 419-772-4211 Assistant Professor of Management
Randy Ewing r-ewing@onu.edu Dicke Hall 217 419-772-2076 Associate Professor of Marketing
Danielle Foster d-foster.5@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207E 419-772-1028 Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
Mary Fox m-fox@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207F 419-772-4213 Adjunct Instructor of Business
Jaume Franquesa j-franquesa@onu.edu Dicke Hall 214 419-772-2235 Assistant Professor of Management
Aaron Hatem a-hatem@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207C 419-772-4210 Director of the MSA Program
Jin Ho Jung j-jung@onu.edu Dicke Hall 130 419-772-2069 Assistant Professor of Marketing
Dong Hyun Kim d-kim@onu.edu Dicke Hall 126 419-772-3539 Associate Professor of Finance
Matt Kutch m-kutch@onu.edu Dicke Hall 124 419-772-3929 Associate Professor of Economics
Matt Lambdin m-lambdin@onu.edu Dicke Hall 127 419-772-2609 Director of Experiential Learning
Derek Lee d-lee.8@onu.edu Dicke Hall 124 419-772-2074 Assistant Professor of Finance
David McClough d-mcclough@onu.edu Dicke Hall 222 419-772-2080 Associate Professor of Economics
Kristie McHugh k-mchugh@onu.edu Dicke Hall 214 419-772-2824 Assistant Professor of Management; Cheerleading Coach
John Navin j-navin@onu.edu Dicke Hall 121 419-772-2707 Dean of the College of Business Administration; Rank of Professor
Sharon Rausch s-rausch@onu.edu Dicke Hall 119 419-772-2070 Executive Administrative Assistant
Paul Reffner p-reffner@onu.edu Dicke Hall 219 419-772-4212 Adjunct Instructor of Business
Megan Rich m-rich@onu.edu Dicke Hall 419-772-2070 Adjunct Instructor of Business
David Savino d-savino@onu.edu Dicke Hall 218 419-772-2077 Associate Professor of Management
Tammy Schakett t-schakett@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207E 419-772-2079 Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Joanne Schieltz j-schieltz.2@onu.edu Dicke Hall 207F 419-772-4213 Adjunct Instructor of Management
Beau Slater b-slater.1@onu.edu Dicke Hall 123 419-772-4022 Director of Development for the College of Business
Jimmy Wilson h-wilson.1@onu.edu Dicke Hall 127 419-772-2608 Assistant Professor of Management & Geography
Dexter Woods d-woods@onu.edu Dicke Hall 131 419-772-2075 Professor of Business Administration