Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20160721_staff_faculty_agin_sherry.jpg
Sherry Agin Office of Admissions s-agin@onu.edu
419-772-2701
Weber Hall 107 Senior Admissions Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
20200121_staff_faculty_altstaetter_dean.jpg
Dean Altstaetter Office of Admissions d-altstaetter@onu.edu
419-772-2274
Weber Hall 204 Assistant Director of Admissions BS, Goshen College
MA, Ohio State University (The)
MBA, Bluffton University
20180718_new_faces_darby_dyesha.jpg
Dyesha Darby Office of Admissions d-darby@onu.edu
419-772-2654
Weber Hall 112 Admissions Counselor BSED, Bowling Green State Univ
MAED, Ashford University
20150330_new_faces_eilola_william_001.jpg
William Eilola Office of Admissions w-eilola@onu.edu
419-772-2261
Weber Hall 115 Vice President for Enrollment Management BS, Michigan Technological Univ
MBA, Grand Valley State University
20200121_staff_faculty_gray_diane.jpg
Diane Gray Office of Admissions d-gray.4@onu.edu
419-772-2362
Weber Hall 105 Advanced Admissions Assistant A, Northwestern College
20171107_new_faces_haan_deanna.jpg
Deanna Haan Office of Admissions d-haan@onu.edu
419-772-2260
Weber Hall Campus Visit Coordinator BS, Purdue University
20160721_staff_faculty_hamlin_brenda.jpg
Brenda Hamlin Office of Admissions b-hamlin@onu.edu
419-772-2269
Weber Hall 107 Executive Administrative Specialist
11_hasan_sarah.jpg
Sarah Hasan Office of Admissions s-hasan@onu.edu
419-772-2266
Weber Hall 125 Admissions Counselor BA, Ohio Northern University
20151201_new_faces_jebsen_chris.jpg
Christopher Jebsen Office of Admissions c-jebsen@onu.edu
419-772-2264
Weber Hall 114 Director of Enrollment Communications BA, Wittenberg University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20200221_mangan_caroline_001.jpg
Caroline Mangan Office of Admissions c-mangan@onu.edu
419-772-1965
Weber Hall 122 Assistant Director of Admissions BSBA, Ohio Northern University
BA, Ohio Northern University
Deborah Miller Office of Admissions d-miller@onu.edu
419-772-2464
Weber Hall 110 Director of Admissions BSBA, Ohio Northern University
13_moorehead_brendan.jpg
Brendan Moorehead Office of Admissions b-moorehead@onu.edu
419-772-2793
Weber Hall 123 Admissions Counselor BA, Olivet Nazarene University
MBA, Olivet Nazarene University
20200316_new_faces_mujica_eduardo.jpg
Eduardo Mujica Office of Admissions e-mujica@onu.edu
419-772-2265
Weber Hall 124 Admissions Counselor BA, Florida State University
20170920_new_faces_rhoades_anthony.jpg
Anthony Rhoades Office of Admissions a-rhoades@onu.edu
419-772-2428
Weber Hall 113 Senior Admissions Counselor BS, Bowling Green State Univ
MED, Tiffin University
20200121_staff_faculty_siferd_tom.jpg
Shawn Siferd Office of Admissions s-siferd@onu.edu
419-772-3518
Weber Hall 220 Director of International Admissions BA, Wright State University
MA, Azusa Pacific University
Megan Smith Office of Admissions m-smith.62@onu.edu
419-772-2483
Weber Hall 217 International Admissions Coordinator BS, The University of Findlay