Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Sherry Agin s-agin@onu.edu Weber Hall 107 419-772-2701 Senior Admissions Assistant
Dean Altstaetter d-altstaetter@onu.edu Weber Hall 204 419-772-2274 Assistant Director of Admissions
Jennifer Briggs j-briggs.2@onu.edu Weber Hall 216 419-772-2483 International Admissions Coordinator
Dyesha Darby d-darby@onu.edu Weber Hall 112 419-772-2654 Admissions Counselor
Bill Eilola w-eilola@onu.edu Weber Hall 115 419-772-2261 Vice President for Enrollment Management
Diane Gray d-gray.4@onu.edu Weber Hall 105 419-772-2362 Advanced Admissions Assistant
Deanna Haan d-haan@onu.edu Weber Hall 122 419-772-2793 Telecounseling and Alumni Volunteer Activities Coordinator
Brenda Hamlin b-hamlin@onu.edu Weber Hall 107 419-772-2269 Executive Administrative Specialist
Chris Jebsen c-jebsen@onu.edu Weber Hall 114 419-772-2264 Director of Enrollment Communications
Caroline Mangan c-mangan@onu.edu Weber Hall 122 419-772-1965 Assistant Director of Admissions
Elizabeth Mena e-mena@onu.edu Weber Hall 125 419-772-2266 Admissions Counselor
Deb Miller d-miller@onu.edu Weber Hall 110 419-772-2464 Director of Admissions
Wade Rhoades a-rhoades@onu.edu Weber Hall 113 419-772-2428 Admissions Counselor
Amanda Sroka a-sroka@onu.edu Weber Hall 419-772-2260 Campus Visit Coordinator