Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Eyob Adane Department of Pharmacy Practice e-adane@onu.edu
419-772-3162
Robertson-Evans 203 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice M, Addis Ababa University
PHARMD, University of Kentucky
20160804_new_faces_aronson_ben.jpg
Benjamin Aronson Department of Pharmacy Practice b-aronson.1@onu.edu
419-772-2281
Robertson-Evans 203 Assistant Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy AA, Saint Cloud State University
PHD, University of Minnesota Duluth
PHARMD, University of Minnesota Duluth
20150311_staff_faculty_bates_brittany.jpg
Brittany Bates Department of Pharmacy Practice b-bates.1@onu.edu
419-772-2295
Robertson-Evans 214 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
20160203_staff_faculty_dipietro_mager_natalie.jpg
Natalie DiPietro Mager Department of Pharmacy Practice n-dipietro@onu.edu
419-772-3971
Robertson-Evans 221 Professor of Pharmacy Practice M, Indiana Purdue Univ at Indiana
PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
PHD, Indiana Purdue Univ at Indiana
20170707_new_faces_eddy_emily.jpg
Emily Eddy Department of Pharmacy Practice e-eddy.1@onu.edu
419-772-2305
Robertson-Evans 204 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Bucknell University
PHARMD, Univ of North Carolina Chapel
Jennifer Grundey Department of Pharmacy Practice j-kline.3@onu.edu
419-772-2290
Robertson-Evans 129 Associate Director of Experiential Program PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Donald Hart Department of Pharmacy Practice d-hart@onu.edu
740-622-9310
Robertson-Evans 224 Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Ohio Northern University
20150817_new_faces_hinson_jessica_001.jpg
Jessica Hinson Department of Pharmacy Practice j-hinson@onu.edu
419-772-2284
Robertson-Evans 208 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Xavier University
PHARMD, University of Cincinnati
20170921_staff_faculty_kier_karen_01.jpg
Karen Kier Department of Pharmacy Practice k-kier@onu.edu
419-772-2285
Robertson-Evans 223 Professor of Clinical Pharmacy; Director of Assessment; Director of the Drug and Health Information Center BS, Ohio Northern University
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Kelly Kroustos Department of Pharmacy Practice k-reilly@onu.edu
419-772-3955
Robertson-Evans 205B Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Ohio Dominican University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20190718_new_faces_landin_kasie.jpg
Kasie Landin Department of Pharmacy Practice k-landin@onu.edu
419-772-2275
Robertson-Evans 225 Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
20190524_staff_faculty_leonard_steve.jpg
Steven Leonard Department of Pharmacy Practice s-leonard.1@onu.edu
419-772-2294
Hakes-Pierstorf 253 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice BS, Purdue University
PHARMD, Purdue University
20170802_new_faces_long_brittany.jpg
Brittany Long Department of Pharmacy Practice b-brock@onu.edu
419-772-3952
Robertson-Evans 111 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
20200121_staff_faculty_musser_michelle.jpg
Michelle Musser Department of Pharmacy Practice m-musser@onu.edu
419-772-2302
Robertson-Evans 238 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Director of Outreach Programming BS, Ashland University
PHARMD, Ohio State University (The)
20191120_staff_faculty_myers_dee_dee.jpg
Deirdre Myers Department of Pharmacy Practice d-myers@onu.edu
419-772-1934
Robertson-Evans 108A Assistant Director of Student Services; Instructor of Pharmacy BSPH, Ohio Northern University
David Nau Department of Pharmacy Practice d-nau@onu.edu
419-772-1934
Robertson-Evans 108A Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy BSPH, Ohio Northern University
MS, University of Toledo
PhD, University of Florida
John Norris Department of Pharmacy Practice j-norris.5@onu.edu
419-772-2283
525 S Main St Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy
20160803_new_faces_parker_kyle.jpg
Kyle Parker Department of Pharmacy Practice k-parker.4@onu.edu
419-772-2319
Robertson-Evans 205B Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice BSPH, Ohio Northern University
MBA, Thomas More College
Patricia Parteleno Department of Pharmacy Practice p-parteleno@onu.edu
419-772-1866
Robertson-Evans 130 Director of Experiential Programs; Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice BSPH, Ohio Northern University
PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
20141117_staff_faculty_peters_lindsey.jpg
Lindsey Peters Department of Pharmacy Practice l-peters@onu.edu
419-772-2297
Robertson-Evans 214 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, University of Cincinnati
20200129_staff_faculty_roecker_andrew.jpg
Andrew Roecker Department of Pharmacy Practice a-roecker@onu.edu
419-772-2283
Robertson-Evans 224 Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice & Director of Continuing Education PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Kristen Sobota Department of Pharmacy Practice k-finley.1@onu.edu
419-772-2569
Robertson-Evans 206 Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, West Virginia University