Display Name Email Office Phone Title
Eyob Adane e-adane@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 203 419-772-3162 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Ben Aronson b-aronson.1@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 203 419-772-2281 Assistant Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy
Brittany Bates b-bates.1@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 214 419-772-2295 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Natalie DiPietro Mager n-dipietro@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 223 419-772-3971 Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Emily Eddy e-eddy.1@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 204 419-772-2305 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Jennifer Grundey j-kline.3@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 129 419-772-2290 Associate Director of Experiential Program
Donald Hart d-hart@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 224 740-622-9310 Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy
Jessica Hinson j-hinson@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 208 419-772-2284 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Karen Kier k-kier@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 223 419-772-2285 Professor of Clinical Pharmacy; Director of Assessment; Director of the Drug and Health Information Center
Kelly Kroustos k-reilly@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 205B 419-772-3955 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Kasie Landin k-landin@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 225 419-772-2275 Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Steve Leonard s-leonard.1@onu.edu Hakes-Pierstorf 253 419-772-2294 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Brittany Long b-brock@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 111 419-772-3952 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Clayton Miller c-miller.16@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-2299 Pharmacy Practice Resident; Instructor of Pharmacy
Michelle Musser m-musser@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 238 419-772-2302 Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Director of Outreach Programming
Dee Dee Myers d-myers@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 108A 419-772-1934 Assistant Director of Student Services; Instructor of Pharmacy
John Norris j-norris.5@onu.edu 525 S Main St 419-772-2283 Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacy
Kyle Parker k-parker.4@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 205B 419-772-2319 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Pat Parteleno p-parteleno@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 130 419-772-1866 Director of Experiential Programs; Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Lindsey Peters l-peters@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 214 419-772-2297 Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Andy Roecker a-roecker@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 224 419-772-2283 Professor of Pharmacy Practice; Chair of the Department of Pharmacy Practice & Director of Continuing Education
Kristen Sobota k-finley.1@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 206 419-772-2569 Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Megan Stephan m-stephan@onu.edu Robertson-Evans 113 419-772-2299 Pharmacy Practice Resident; Instructor of Pharmacy