Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Xiangyi
Xiangyi Cheng Mechanical Engineering x-cheng@onu.edu
419-772-2348
James Lehr Kennedy 246 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering BE, China U of Mining&Tech-Beijing
PHD, Texas A M University
Photo of Abigail
Abby Clark Mechanical Engineering a-clark.5@onu.edu
419-772-1020
James Lehr Kennedy 252 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, Ohio Northern University
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Louis
Louis DiBerardino Mechanical Engineering l-diberardino@onu.edu
419-772-4206
James Lehr Kennedy 228 Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, University of Illinois Urbana
MS, University of Illinois Urbana
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
Photo of Lawrence
Larry Funke Mechanical Engineering l-funke@onu.edu
419-772-1862
James Lehr Kennedy 232 Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, University of Dayton
MS, University of Notre Dame
PHD, University of Notre Dame
Photo of Joshua
Josh Gargac Mechanical Engineering j-gargac@onu.edu
419-772-2040
James Lehr Kennedy 244 Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, Ohio Northern University
PHD, University of Notre Dame
Photo of James
Blake Hylton Mechanical Engineering j-hylton@onu.edu
419-772-2538
James Lehr Kennedy 223A Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Coordinator of First Year Engineering Experience; Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering BS, University of Tulsa
PHD, Purdue University
Photo of Jed
Jed Marquart Mechanical Engineering j-marquart@onu.edu
419-772-2384
James Lehr Kennedy 270 Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, Ohio Northern University
MS, University of Dayton
PHD, University of Dayton
Photo of David
David Mikesell Mechanical Engineering d-mikesell@onu.edu
419-772-2386
James Lehr Kennedy 278 Professor of Mechanical Engineering BA, Duke University
BSME, Ohio Northern University
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of David
David Sawyers Mechanical Engineering d-sawyers@onu.edu
419-772-2382
James Lehr Kennedy 224 Professor of Mechanical Engineering BSME, Rose Hulman Inst of Technology
MS, University of Notre Dame
PHD, University of Notre Dame
Photo of Lisa
Lisa Shadle Mechanical Engineering l-shadle@onu.edu
419-772-2379
James Lehr Kennedy 223 Senior Administrative Assistant AA, The University of Findlay
Photo of Hui
Hui Shen Mechanical Engineering h-shen@onu.edu
419-772-2380
James Lehr Kennedy 280 Professor of Mechanical Engineering BS, Tsinghua University
MS, Tongi University
PHD, Penn State Univ