Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200615_staff_faculty_burkholder_clay.jpg
Clay Burkholder Student Affairs c-burkholder@onu.edu
419-772-1700
McIntosh Center Residence Life Area Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
20200213_staff_faculty_courtney_justin.jpg
Justin Courtney Student Affairs j-courtney@onu.edu
419-772-2401
McIntosh Center Director of Residence Life BA, Bluffton University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20191028_new_faces_decker_jedda.jpg
Jedda Decker Student Affairs j-decker.4@onu.edu
419-772-2403
McIntosh Center Assistant Director of Residence Life BA, Capital University
20210407_headshots_0127.png
Thomas Frost Student Affairs t-frost.1@onu.edu
419-772-2431
McIntosh Center Student Affairs Coordinator
Anissa Jenkins Student Affairs a-jenkins.1@onu.edu
419-772-2669
McIntosh Center Residence Life Housing Coordinator
20181001_staff_faculty_lambdin_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Lambdin Student Affairs j-lambdin@onu.edu
419-772-3968
McIntosh Center Director of Student Involvement BS, Ashland University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20200615_staff_faculty_rayon_hannah.jpg
Hannah Ray Student Affairs h-ray@onu.edu
419-772-1300
McIntosh Center Residence Life Area Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
20190724_staff_faculty_roberts_teresa.jpg
Teresa Roberts Student Affairs t-roberts@onu.edu
419-772-3557
McIntosh Center Public Safety Assistant LICNS, Apollo Career Cnt-Adult Educ
20200121_staff_faculty_thompson_bradshaw_adriane_0.jpg
Adriane Thompson Bradshaw Student Affairs a-thompson@onu.edu
419-772-2433
McIntosh Center Vice President for Student Affairs BA, Old Dominion University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20210408_headshots_0089.png
Shelby Turner Student Affairs s-turner.1@onu.edu
419-772-2432
McIntosh Center Assistant Director of Student Involvement and Coordinator of Student Activities BS, The University of Toledo
MA, Bowling Green State Univ