Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Briana
Bri Budwit Student Affairs b-budwit@onu.edu
419-772-3557
McIntosh Center Student Affairs Specialist BSED, The University of Toledo
Photo of Molly
Molly Burkholder Student Affairs m-burkholder.3@onu.edu
419-772-1300
McIntosh Center Residence Life Area Coordinator BS, Heidelberg University
Photo of Jedda
Jedda Decker Student Affairs j-decker.4@onu.edu
419-772-2403
McIntosh Center Director of Residence Life BA, Capital University
Photo of Thomas
Thomas Frost Student Affairs t-frost.1@onu.edu
419-772-2431
McIntosh Center Student Affairs Coordinator BS, Wright State University
Anissa Jenkins Student Affairs a-jenkins.1@onu.edu
419-772-2669
McIntosh Center Residence Life Housing Coordinator
Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer Lambdin Student Affairs j-lambdin@onu.edu
419-772-3968
McIntosh Center Director of Student Involvement BS, Ashland University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Rachel
Rachel Macaluso Student Affairs r-macaluso@onu.edu
419-772-2401
McIntosh Center Assistant Director of Residence Life BS, Roberts Wesleyan College
M, Indiana Wesleyan University
Photo of Greg
Greg Phlegar Student Affairs g-phlegar@onu.edu
419-772-2434
McIntosh Center Director of Student Conduct and Student Discipline Administrator BA, College of Wooster
MED, University of Louisville
Photo of Jamison
Noah Stamper Student Affairs n-stamper@onu.edu
419-772-1700
McIntosh Center Residence Life Area Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Adriane
Adriane Thompson Bradshaw Student Affairs a-thompson@onu.edu
419-772-2433
McIntosh Center Vice President for Student Affairs BA, Old Dominion University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Shelby
Shelby Turner Student Affairs s-turner.1@onu.edu
419-772-2432
McIntosh Center Assistant Director of Student Involvement and Coordinator of Student Activities BS, The University of Toledo
MA, Bowling Green State Univ