Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Aleta
Aleta Foust Academic Affairs a-foust@onu.edu
419-772-2038
Lehr Memorial 257 Director of Foundation, Government and Academic Grants BS, The University of Findlay
Photo of Michelle
Michelle Gasser Academic Affairs m-gasser.3@onu.edu
419-772-2034
Lehr Memorial 204B Senior Administrative Assistant
Photo of Juliet
Julie Hurtig Academic Affairs j-hurtig@onu.edu
419-772-2032
Lehr Memorial 205 Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs; Vice President for Academic Affairs; Rank of Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering BSEE, Ohio Northern University
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Eunhee Kim Academic Affairs e-kim@onu.edu
419-772-3014
Science Annex 213 Director of Academic Assessment BS, Catholic Univ. of Daegu
MS, Catholic Univ. of Daegu
PHD, Kansas State University
Photo of Nicolle
Nicolle Merkel Academic Affairs n-merkel@onu.edu
419-772-2033
Lehr Memorial 206 Executive Assistant BA, Ohio Northern University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Lynda
Lynda Nyce Academic Affairs l-nyce@onu.edu
419-772-2542
Lehr Memorial 207 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Director of Student Success BA, Goshen College
M, University of Notre Dame
PHD, University of Notre Dame