Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Cherie
Cherie Castle Financial Aid c-castle.1@onu.edu
419-772-2272
Weber Hall Advanced Financial Aid Assistant
Photo of Jayme
Jayme Jarrett Financial Aid j-jarrett@onu.edu
419-772-2612
Weber Hall 210 Assistant Director of Financial Aid BS, Lambuth College
BA, Lambuth College
Photo of Linda
Linda Mason Financial Aid l-mason@onu.edu
419-772-2670
Weber Hall Senior Financial Aid Specialist
Shannon Phlegar Financial Aid s-phlegar@onu.edu
419-772-2241
Weber Hall 204 Financial Aid Counselor BA, College of Wooster
MED, University of Louisville
Photo of Jacob
Jacob Short Financial Aid j-short.2@onu.edu
419-772-3504
Weber Hall 211 Financial Aid Counselor AA, Ohio State University (The)
BA, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Lori
Lori Sloan Financial Aid l-sloan@onu.edu
419-772-2700
Weber Hall 208 Associate Director of Financial Aid BSBA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Holly
Holly Sunafrank Financial Aid h-sunafrank@onu.edu
419-772-2273
Weber Hall 209 Financial Aid Counselor BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Melanie
Melanie Weaver Financial Aid m-weaver.2@onu.edu
419-772-2271
Weber Hall 213 Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management; Director of Financial Aid BS, Ohio State University (The)
MED, Ohio State University (The)
EDD, Benedictine University