Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20170929_staff_faculty_birkey_phil.jpg
Phillip Birkey Financial Aid p-birkey@onu.edu
419-772-2241
Weber Hall 204 Senior Financial Aid Counselor BA, Bluffton University
MBA, Bluffton University
20170929_staff_faculty_castle_cherie.jpg
Cherie Castle Financial Aid c-castle.1@onu.edu
419-772-2272
Weber Hall Advanced Financial Aid Assistant
20170929_staff_faculty_jarrett_jayme.jpg
Jayme Jarrett Financial Aid j-jarrett@onu.edu
419-772-2612
Weber Hall 210 Assistant Director of Financial Aid BS, Lambuth College
BA, Lambuth College
20170929_staff_faculty_mason_linda.jpg
Linda Mason Financial Aid l-mason@onu.edu
419-772-2670
Weber Hall Senior Financial Aid Specialist
20170929_staff_faculty_sloan_lori.jpg
Lori Sloan Financial Aid l-sloan@onu.edu
419-772-2700
Weber Hall 208 Associate Director of Financial Aid BSBA, Ohio Northern University
20190107_new_faces_sunafrank_holly.jpg
Holly Sunafrank Financial Aid h-sunafrank@onu.edu
419-772-2273
Weber Hall 209 Financial Aid Counselor BA, Ohio Northern University
20170929_staff_faculty_weaver_melanie.jpg
Melanie Weaver Financial Aid m-weaver.2@onu.edu
419-772-2271
Weber Hall 213 Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management; Director of Financial Aid BS, Ohio State University (The)
MED, Ohio State University (The)
EDD, Benedictine University