Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20170929_staff_faculty_castle_cherie.jpg
Cherie Castle Financial Aid c-castle.1@onu.edu
419-772-2272
Weber Hall Advanced Financial Aid Assistant
20170929_staff_faculty_jarrett_jayme.jpg
Jayme Jarrett Financial Aid j-jarrett@onu.edu
419-772-2612
Weber Hall 210 Assistant Director of Financial Aid BS, Lambuth College
BA, Lambuth College
20170929_staff_faculty_mason_linda.jpg
Linda Mason Financial Aid l-mason@onu.edu
419-772-2670
Weber Hall Senior Financial Aid Specialist
20210407_headshots_0111.png
Jacob Short Financial Aid j-short.2@onu.edu
419-772-3504
Weber Hall 211 Financial Aid Counselor AA, Ohio State University (The)
BA, Ohio State University (The)
20170929_staff_faculty_sloan_lori.jpg
Lori Sloan Financial Aid l-sloan@onu.edu
419-772-2700
Weber Hall 208 Associate Director of Financial Aid BSBA, Ohio Northern University
20210407_headshots_0085.png
Holly Sunafrank Financial Aid h-sunafrank@onu.edu
419-772-2273
Weber Hall 209 Financial Aid Counselor BA, Ohio Northern University
20210802_facultystaffheadshots_0030.jpg
Melanie Weaver Financial Aid m-weaver.2@onu.edu
419-772-2271
Weber Hall 213 Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management; Director of Financial Aid BS, Ohio State University (The)
MED, Ohio State University (The)
EDD, Benedictine University