Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20190819_staff_faculty_baumgartner_sheila.jpg
Sheila Baumgartner Communications & Marketing, Advancement s-baumgartner.1@onu.edu
419-772-2047
Lehr Memorial 304A Associate Director of Communications and Marketing BS, Defiance College
20210408_headshots_0031.png
Ellen Beckwith-McManus Advancement e-mcmanus.1@onu.edu
419-772-2073
Lehr Memorial 301B Director of Planned Giving BS, Susquehanna University
20160620_staff_faculty_burnett_nancy_0.jpg
Nancy Burnett Communications & Marketing, Advancement n-burnett@onu.edu
419-772-2759
Lehr Memorial 304C Creative and Design Services Manager BFA, Columbus Coll of Art and Desig
20151201_new_faces_coleman_jeffery.jpg
Jeffrey Coleman Athletics, Advancement j-coleman@onu.edu
419-772-2693
King-Horn Center 221 Senior Director of Development for Athletics BA, Ohio Northern University
MHS, Georgia Southern College
20210407_headshots_0023.png
Manda Glenn Advancement m-glenn@onu.edu
419-772-2035
Lehr Memorial 302 Advancement Coordinator BS, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
26_hibbard_rebecca.jpg
Rebecca Hibbard Advancement, Advancement r-hibbard@onu.edu
419-772-2685
Lehr Memorial 301C Director of Annual Giving BA, Ohio Northern University
20161101_staff_faculty_snyder_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Holdgreve Advancement, Advancement j-holdgreve@onu.edu
419-772-2398
Lehr Memorial 301 Advancement Services Coordinator BS, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
20190218_new_faces_jones_kelsey.jpg
Kelsey Jones Advancement k-jones.14@onu.edu
419-772-2037
Lehr Memorial 306 Advancement Services Coordinator BSB, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
MBA, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
20200121_staff_faculty_king_bonnie.jpg
Bonnie King Advancement b-king.2@onu.edu
419-772-2231
Lehr Memorial 306 Part-Time Advancement Services Specialist BA, Bowling Green State Univ
20170301_new_faces_lawrie_kelly.jpg
Kelly Lawrie Advancement k-lawrie@onu.edu
419-772-1853
Lehr Memorial 302A Assistant Vice President for University Advancement BS, Eastern Michigan University
MS, Kansas State University
20170425_new_faces_carman_rebecca.jpg
Rebecca Legge Communications & Marketing, Advancement r-legge@onu.edu
419-772-2065
Lehr Memorial 303A Graphic and Digital Designer BFA, Ohio Northern University
20170807_new_faces_meek_barbara_01.jpg
Barbara Meek Arts & Sciences, Advancement b-meek@onu.edu
419-772-1943
Dukes Memorial 300B Director of Development for the College of Arts & Sciences BA, Ohio Northern University
20171017_new_faces_opp_kim.jpg
Kimberly Opp Advancement k-opp@onu.edu
419-772-1983
Lehr Memorial 306A Prospect Researcher CERTIF, Owens Community College
BA, Ohio Northern University
20160620_staff_faculty_paris_brian.jpg
Brian Paris Communications & Marketing, Advancement b-paris@onu.edu
419-772-4029
Lehr Memorial 305A Associate Director of Communications and Marketing BS, Ohio University
picture-1761-1466456456_0.jpg
Amy Prigge Communications & Marketing, Advancement a-prigge@onu.edu
419-772-3961
Lehr Memorial 304D Executive Director of Communications and Marketing BSBA, Ohio Northern University
M, Franklin University
20161212_new_faces_profit-kuhn_tricia.jpg
Tricia Profit-Kuhn Engineering, Advancement t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu
419-772-2390
James Lehr Kennedy 109C Director of Development for the College of Engineering BA, Bowling Green State Univ
20171101_new_faces_slater_beau.jpg
Beau Slater Business, Advancement b-slater.1@onu.edu
419-772-4022
Dicke Hall 112 Director of Development for the College of Business BS, Bowling Green State Univ
20200617_new_faces_spencer_shannon.jpg
Shannon Spencer Advancement s-spencer@onu.edu
419-772-2036
Lehr Memorial 302B Vice President for Advancement BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20170809_staff_faculty_stratton_hayley.jpg
Hayley Stratton Communications & Marketing, Advancement h-stratton@onu.edu
419-772-2089
Lehr Memorial 303A Project Manager BS, Franklin University
20201020_scott_wills.jpg
Scott Wills Pharmacy, Advancement, Athletics s-wills@onu.edu
419-772-2705
Robertson-Evans 207A Assistant Vice President for University Advancement; Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy; Head Coach of Women's Tennis BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MBA, Ashland University