Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Sheila
Sheila Baumgartner Communications & Marketing, Advancement s-baumgartner.1@onu.edu
419-772-2047
Lehr Memorial 304A Associate Director of Communications and Marketing BS, Defiance College
Photo of Ellen
Ellen Beckwith-McManus Advancement e-mcmanus.1@onu.edu
419-772-2073
Lehr Memorial 301B Director of Planned Giving BS, Susquehanna University
Photo of Jeffrey
Jeffrey Coleman Athletics, Advancement j-coleman@onu.edu
419-772-2693
King-Horn Center 221 Senior Director of Development for Athletics BA, Ohio Northern University
MHS, Georgia Southern College
Photo of Rebecca
Rebecca Hibbard Advancement, Advancement r-hibbard@onu.edu
419-772-2685
Lehr Memorial 301C Director of Annual Giving BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Kelsey
Kelsey Jones Advancement k-jones.14@onu.edu
419-772-2037
Lehr Memorial 306 Advancement Services Coordinator BSB, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
MBA, Univ of Northwestern Ohio
Photo of Bonnie
Bonnie King Advancement b-king.2@onu.edu
419-772-2231
Lehr Memorial 306 Part-Time Advancement Services Specialist BA, Bowling Green State Univ
Max Lambdin Advancement m-lambdin.1@onu.edu
419-772-2511
Lehr Memorial 301A Executive Director of Development BA, The University of Toledo
MS, Indiana Wesleyan University
Photo of Kelly
Kelly Lawrie Advancement k-lawrie@onu.edu
419-772-1853
Lehr Memorial 302A Assistant Vice President for University Advancement BS, Eastern Michigan University
MS, Kansas State University
Photo of Rebecca
Rebecca Legge Communications & Marketing, Advancement r-legge@onu.edu
419-772-2065
Lehr Memorial 303A Senior Graphic and Digital Designer BFA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Barbara
Barbara Meek Arts & Sciences, Advancement b-meek@onu.edu
419-772-1943
Dukes Memorial 300B Director of Development for the College of Arts & Sciences BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Kimberly
Kimberly Opp Advancement k-opp@onu.edu
419-772-1983
Lehr Memorial 306A Prospect Researcher CERTIF, Owens Community College
BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Brian
Brian Paris Communications & Marketing, Advancement b-paris@onu.edu
419-772-4029
Lehr Memorial 305A Associate Director of Communications and Marketing BS, Ohio University
Photo of Amy
Amy Prigge Communications & Marketing, Advancement a-prigge@onu.edu
419-772-3961
Lehr Memorial 304D Executive Director of Communications and Marketing BSBA, Ohio Northern University
M, Franklin University
Photo of Tricia
Tricia Profit-Kuhn Engineering, Advancement t-profit-kuhn@onu.edu
419-772-2390
James Lehr Kennedy 109C Director of Development for the College of Engineering BS, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Beau
Beau Slater Business, Advancement b-slater.1@onu.edu
419-772-4022
Dicke Hall 112 Director of Development for the College of Business BS, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Shannon
Shannon Spencer Advancement s-spencer@onu.edu
419-772-2036
Lehr Memorial 302B Vice President for Advancement BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Alexa
Alexa Thrush Advancement a-thrush@onu.edu
419-772-2110
Lehr Memorial 301 Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Scott
Scott Wills Pharmacy, Advancement, Athletics s-wills@onu.edu
419-772-2705
Robertson-Evans 207A Assistant Vice President for University Advancement; Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy; Head Coach of Women's Tennis BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MBA, Ashland University