Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Brittany Barhite Arts & Sciences b-barhite@onu.edu
Dukes Memorial Adjunct Instructor of General Arts and Sciences BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
EDD, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Christopher
Chris Bowers Arts & Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics c-bowers@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Professor of Chemistry BA, Kenyon College
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Barbara
Barbara Fields Arts & Sciences b-fields.2@onu.edu
419-772-3566
Dukes Memorial 207 Advanced Administrative Assistant AA, Blinn College
AS, Blinn College
BA, Texas A M University
Photo of Brenda
Brenda Hoyt-Brackman Arts & Sciences b-hoyt@onu.edu
419-772-3570
Dukes Memorial 207 Assistant to the Dean for Special Programs BFA, Wright State University
Photo of Heidi
Heidi Leek Arts & Sciences h-leek@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Arts & Sciences Dean's Coordinator
Photo of Barbara
Barbara Meek Arts & Sciences, Advancement b-meek@onu.edu
419-772-1943
Dukes Memorial 300B Director of Development for the College of Arts & Sciences BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Christopher
Christopher Spiese Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Arts & Sciences c-spiese.1@onu.edu
419-772-2365
Biggs 200 Associate Professor of Chemistry; Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Acting School Director for The School of Social Science and Human Interaction BS, Juniata College
PHD, State Univ of New York NY
Photo of Melissa
Melissa Verb Arts & Sciences m-verb@onu.edu
419-772-2534
Dukes Memorial 207 Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences MS, Ohio University
Photo of Bradley
Brad Wile Arts & Sciences b-wile@onu.edu
419-772-2131
Dukes Memorial 207 Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences BS, St Francis Xavier University
PHD, Dalhousie University