Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200129_staff_faculty_bowers_christopher.jpg
Christopher Bowers Arts & Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics c-bowers@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Professor of Chemistry BA, Kenyon College
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20161018_new_faces_falke_michelle.jpg
Michelle Falke Arts & Sciences m-falke@onu.edu
419-772-3570
Dukes Memorial 207 Assistant to the Dean for Special Programs A, James A Rhodes State Col
BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, University of Dayton
20190814_staff_faculty_leek_heidi.jpg
Heidi Leek Arts & Sciences h-leek@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Arts & Sciences Dean's Coordinator
20170807_new_faces_meek_barbara_01.jpg
Barbara Meek Arts & Sciences, Advancement b-meek@onu.edu
419-772-1943
Dukes Memorial 300B Director of Development for the College of Arts & Sciences BA, Ohio Northern University
20150812_new_faces_sandra_schroeder_3425.jpg
Sandra Schroeder Arts & Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Mathematics s-schroeder@onu.edu
419-772-2131
Dukes Memorial 207 Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of Mathematics BS, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20180319_new_faces_snow_wendy.jpg
Wendy Snow Arts & Sciences w-snow@onu.edu
419-772-3566
Dukes Memorial 207 Advanced Administrative Assistant A, Springfield Coll in Illinois
20200213_staff_faculty_spiese_chris_0.jpg
Christopher Spiese Arts & Sciences, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics c-spiese.1@onu.edu
419-772-2365
Meyer Hall of Science 257 Associate Professor of Chemistry; Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences BS, Juniata College
PHD, State Univ of New York NY
20200129_staff_faculty_verb_melissa.jpg
Melissa Verb Arts & Sciences m-verb@onu.edu
419-772-2534
Dukes Memorial 207 Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences MS, Ohio University