Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20170703_new_faces_baumgartner_holly_01.jpg
Holly Baumgartner Arts & Sciences h-baumgartner@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Rank of Professor BA, University of Toledo
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20190814_staff_faculty_celius_tevye.jpg
Tevye Celius Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Arts & Sciences t-celius@onu.edu
419-772-3020
Meyer Hall of Science 268 Professor of Chemistry; Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences BS, University of Puget Sound
MS, Cornell University
PHD, Cornell University
20161018_new_faces_falke_michelle.jpg
Michelle Falke Arts & Sciences m-falke@onu.edu
419-772-3570
Dukes Memorial 207 Assistant to the Dean for Special Programs A, James A Rhodes State Col
BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, University of Dayton
20141117_staff_faculty_hood_barbara.jpg
Barbara Hood Arts & Sciences b-hood@onu.edu
419-772-3566
Dukes Memorial 207 Advanced Administrative Assistant
20190814_staff_faculty_leek_heidi.jpg
Heidi Leek Arts & Sciences h-leek@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Arts & Sciences Dean's Coordinator
20150812_new_faces_sandra_schroeder_3425.jpg
Sandra Schroeder Arts & Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Mathematics s-schroeder@onu.edu
419-772-2131
Dukes Memorial 207 Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of Mathematics BS, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20200129_staff_faculty_verb_melissa.jpg
Melissa Verb Arts & Sciences m-verb@onu.edu
419-772-2534
Dukes Memorial 207 Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences MS, Ohio University