Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Christopher
Christopher Bowers Arts & Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics c-bowers@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Professor of Chemistry BA, Kenyon College
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Tevye
Tevye Celius Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Arts & Sciences t-celius@onu.edu
419-772-3020
Meyer Hall of Science 268 Professor of Chemistry; Program Lead of Chemistry and Biochemistry BS, University of Puget Sound
MS, Cornell University
PHD, Cornell University
Photo of Michelle
Michelle Falke Arts & Sciences m-falke@onu.edu
419-772-3570
Dukes Memorial 207 Assistant to the Dean for Special Programs A, James A Rhodes State Col
BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, University of Dayton
Photo of Barbara
Barbara Fields Arts & Sciences b-fields.2@onu.edu
419-772-3566
Dukes Memorial 207 Advanced Administrative Assistant AA, Blinn College
AS, Blinn College
BA, Texas A M University
Photo of Heidi
Heidi Leek Arts & Sciences h-leek@onu.edu
419-772-2130
Dukes Memorial 207 Arts & Sciences Dean's Coordinator
Photo of Barbara
Barbara Meek Arts & Sciences, Advancement b-meek@onu.edu
419-772-1943
Dukes Memorial 300B Director of Development for the College of Arts & Sciences BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Melissa
Melissa Verb Arts & Sciences m-verb@onu.edu
419-772-2534
Dukes Memorial 207 Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences MS, Ohio University
Photo of Bradley
Bradley Wile Arts & Sciences b-wile@onu.edu
419-772-2131
Dukes Memorial 207 Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences BS, St Francis Xavier University
PHD, Dalhousie University