Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20210407_headshots_0123.png
Kathryn Baker Pharmacy k-baker.9@onu.edu
419-772-2278
Robertson-Evans 115 Senior Administrative Assistant
20160722_new_faces_coressel_seila.jpg
Sheila Coressel Pharmacy s-coressel@onu.edu
419-772-2282
Robertson-Evans 115D Director of Pharmacy Student Affairs BS, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
MS, Oklahoma State University
PHD, Michigan State University
Kathy Fruchey Pharmacy k-fruchey@onu.edu
419-772-2539
Robertson-Evans 225 Advanced Administrative Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
20160307_new_faces_krepps_lauren.jpg
Lauren Krepps Pharmacy l-krepps@onu.edu
419-772-2418
Robertson-Evans 132 Experiential Education Coordinator BA, Saint Vincent College
Gary Long Pharmacy g-long@onu.edu
419-772-2292
Robertson-Evans 209 Building Manager
20181129_staff_faculty_martin_steve.jpg
Steven Martin Pharmacy s-martin.11@onu.edu
419-772-2277
Robertson-Evans 121 Dean of the College of Pharmacy BSPH, Ferris State University
D PHAR, Ferris State University
Vincent Mauro Pharmacy v-mauro@onu.edu
419-772-2275
Robertson-Evans 121 Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacology BS, Ohio Northern University
PHARMD, Ohio State University (The)
Kyle Miles Pharmacy k-miles.3@onu.edu
419-772-3510
Robertson-Evans 205B Assessment Coordinator BS, Purdue University
MS, Indiana State University
MA, Oakland City University
20210802_facultystaffheadshots_0040.jpg
Kelly Shields Pharmacy k-shields@onu.edu
419-772-2752
Robertson-Evans 115C Associate Dean of Pharmacy; Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Butler University
20160919_new_faces_trusz_bob.jpg
Robert Trusz Pharmacy r-trusz@onu.edu
419-772-1051
Robertson-Evans 121D Coordinator of Pharmacy Admissions BA, Purdue University
MA, Purdue University
20190711_staff_faculty_wagner_cynthia.jpg
Cynthia Wagner Pharmacy c-wagner@onu.edu
419-772-2276
Robertson-Evans 115 Senior Administrative Assistant BA, Bluffton University
alia_wolaver.jpg
Alia Wolaver Pharmacy a-wolaver@onu.edu
419-772-2705
Robertson-Evans 216B Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy BA, The University of Toledo