Photo Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Kathryn
Kathryn Baker Pharmacy k-baker.9@onu.edu
419-772-2278
Robertson-Evans 115 Senior Administrative Assistant
Photo of Stuart
Stuart Beatty Pharmacy s-beatty@onu.edu
419-772-2277
Robertson-Evans 121 Dean of the College of Pharmacy; Rank of Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Sheila
Sheila Coressel Pharmacy s-coressel@onu.edu
419-772-2282
Robertson-Evans 115D Director of Pharmacy Student Affairs BS, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
MS, Oklahoma State University
PHD, Michigan State University
  Kathy Fruchey Pharmacy k-fruchey@onu.edu
419-772-2539
Robertson-Evans 225 Advanced Administrative Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
Photo of Kimberley
Kimberley Houser Pharmacy k-houser.2@onu.edu
419-772-2418
Robertson-Evans 132 Experiential Education Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
  Vincent Mauro Pharmacy v-mauro@onu.edu
419-772-2275
Robertson-Evans 121 Adjunct Instructor of Pharmacology BS, Ohio Northern University
PHARMD, Ohio State University (The)
Photo of Kyle
Kyle Miles Pharmacy k-miles.3@onu.edu
419-772-3510
Robertson-Evans 205B Assessment Coordinator BS, Purdue University
MS, Indiana State University
MA, Oakland City University
Photo of Mary
Mary Parker Pharmacy m-parker@onu.edu
419-772-1051
Robertson-Evans 121D Pharmacy Admissions Coordinator BS, University of Cincinnati
MSW, University of Cincinnati
Photo of Kelly
Kelly Shields Pharmacy k-shields@onu.edu
419-772-2752
Robertson-Evans 115C Associate Dean of Pharmacy; Professor of Pharmacy Practice PHARMD, Butler University
Photo of Cynthia
Cindy Wagner Pharmacy c-wagner@onu.edu
419-772-2276
Robertson-Evans 115 Senior Administrative Assistant BA, Bluffton University
Photo of Alia
Alia Wolaver Pharmacy, Advancement a-wolaver@onu.edu
419-772-2705
Robertson-Evans 216B Director of Development for the College of Pharmacy BA, The University of Toledo