Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20160721_staff_faculty_agin_sherry.jpg
Sherry Agin Admissions s-agin@onu.edu
419-772-2701
Weber Hall 107 Senior Admissions Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
20200121_staff_faculty_altstaetter_dean.jpg
Dean Altstaetter Admissions d-altstaetter@onu.edu
419-772-2274
Weber Hall 204 Assistant Director of Admissions BS, Goshen College
MA, Ohio State University (The)
MBA, Bluffton University
20210802_facultystaffheadshots_0106.jpg
Brenda Averesch Admissions b-averesch@onu.edu
419-772-2793
Weber Hall 124 Assistant Director of Admissions BA, Defiance College
MBA, Defiance College
20160808_staff_faculty_bensman_richard.jpg
Richard Bensman Admissions r-bensman@onu.edu
419-772-2428
Weber Hall 113 Admissions Counselor BA, University of Cincinnati
MA, Xavier University
20150330_new_faces_eilola_william_001.jpg
William Eilola Admissions w-eilola@onu.edu
419-772-2261
Weber Hall 115 Vice President for Enrollment Management BS, Michigan Technological Univ
MBA, Grand Valley State University
20191120_staff_faculty_fauber_brandon.jpg
Brandon Fauber Admissions b-fauber@onu.edu
419-772-2483
Weber Hall 217 International Admissions Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
20171107_new_faces_haan_deanna.jpg
Deanna Haan Admissions d-haan@onu.edu
419-772-2260
Weber Hall Campus Visit Coordinator BS, Purdue University
20160721_staff_faculty_hamlin_brenda.jpg
Brenda Hamlin Admissions b-hamlin@onu.edu
419-772-2269
Weber Hall 107 Executive Administrative Specialist
20151201_new_faces_jebsen_chris.jpg
Christopher Jebsen Admissions c-jebsen@onu.edu
419-772-2264
Weber Hall 114 Director of Enrollment Communications BA, Wittenberg University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
20201020_deb_miller.jpg
Deborah Miller Admissions d-miller@onu.edu
419-772-2464
Weber Hall 110 Director of Admissions BSBA, Ohio Northern University
20210802_facultystaffheadshots_0009.jpg
Matthew Morgan Admissions m-morgan.6@onu.edu
419-772-1965
Weber Hall 122 Admissions Counselor BA, Ohio Northern University
20210408_headshots_0067.png
Lacie Piekarski Admissions l-piekarski@onu.edu
419-772-2266
Weber Hall 125 Admissions Counselor BSBA, Trine University
Tamara Rowe Admissions t-rowe@onu.edu
419-772-2651
Weber Hall 107 Senior Admissions Assistant
20200121_staff_faculty_siferd_tom.jpg
Shawn Siferd Admissions s-siferd@onu.edu
419-772-3518
Weber Hall 220 Director of International Admissions BA, Wright State University
MA, Azusa Pacific University
20210802_facultystaffheadshots_0165.jpg
Claira Wilson Admissions c-wilson.2@onu.edu
419-772-2654
Weber Hall 112 Admissions Counselor BS, Indiana Wesleyan University