Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Sherry
Sherry Agin Admissions s-agin@onu.edu
419-772-2701
Weber Hall 107 Senior Admissions Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
Photo of Dean
Dean Altstaetter Admissions d-altstaetter@onu.edu
419-772-2274
Weber Hall 204 Assistant Director of Admissions BS, Goshen College
MA, Ohio State University (The)
MBA, Bluffton University
Photo of Brenda
Brenda Averesch Admissions b-averesch@onu.edu
419-772-2793
Weber Hall 124 Assistant Director of Admissions BA, Defiance College
MBA, Defiance College
Photo of William
William Eilola Admissions w-eilola@onu.edu
419-772-2261
Weber Hall 115 Vice President for Enrollment Management BS, Michigan Technological Univ
MBA, Grand Valley State University
Photo of Brandon
Brandon Fauber Admissions b-fauber@onu.edu
419-772-2483
Weber Hall 217 International Admissions Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Deanna
Deanna Haan Admissions d-haan@onu.edu
419-772-2260
Weber Hall Campus Visit Coordinator BS, Purdue University
Photo of Brenda
Brenda Hamlin Admissions b-hamlin@onu.edu
419-772-2269
Weber Hall 107 Executive Administrative Specialist
Photo of Christopher
Christopher Jebsen Admissions c-jebsen@onu.edu
419-772-2264
Weber Hall 114 Director of Enrollment Communications BA, Wittenberg University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Deborah
Deborah Miller Admissions d-miller@onu.edu
419-772-2464
Weber Hall 110 Director of Admissions BSBA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Matthew
Matthew Morgan Admissions m-morgan.6@onu.edu
419-772-1965
Weber Hall 122 Admissions Counselor BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Eduardo
Eduardo Mujica Admissions e-mujica@onu.edu
419-772-2265
Weber Hall 124 Admissions Counselor BA, Florida State University
Photo of Lacie
Lacie Piekarski Admissions l-piekarski@onu.edu
419-772-2266
Weber Hall 125 Admissions Counselor BSBA, Trine University
Photo of Shawn
Shawn Siferd Admissions s-siferd@onu.edu
419-772-3518
Weber Hall 220 Director of International Admissions BA, Wright State University
MA, Azusa Pacific University
Photo of Claira
Claira Wilson Admissions c-wilson.2@onu.edu
419-772-2654
Weber Hall 112 Admissions Counselor BS, Indiana Wesleyan University