Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Sherry
Sherry Agin Admissions s-agin@onu.edu
419-772-2701
Weber Hall 107 Senior Admissions Assistant A, James A Rhodes State Col
Photo of Dean
Dean Altstaetter Admissions d-altstaetter@onu.edu
419-772-2274
Weber Hall 204 Assistant Director of Admissions BS, Goshen College
MA, Ohio State University (The)
MBA, Bluffton University
Photo of Brenda
Brenda Averesch Admissions b-averesch@onu.edu
419-772-2793
Weber Hall 124 Assistant Director of Admissions BA, Defiance College
MBA, Defiance College
Photo of Richard
Rich Bensman Admissions r-bensman@onu.edu
419-772-2428
Weber Hall 113 Admissions Counselor BA, University of Cincinnati
MA, Xavier University
Photo of Adam
Adam Byram Admissions a-byram@onu.edu
419-772-2654
Weber Hall 112 Admissions Counselor BA, Bluffton University
Photo of William
Bill Eilola Admissions w-eilola@onu.edu
419-772-2261
Weber Hall 115 Vice President for Enrollment Management BS, Michigan Technological Univ
MBA, Grand Valley State University
Photo of Brandon
Brandon Fauber Admissions b-fauber@onu.edu
419-772-2483
Weber Hall 217 International Admissions Coordinator BA, Ohio Northern University
JD, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Deanna
Deanna Haan Admissions d-haan@onu.edu
419-772-2260
Weber Hall Campus Visit Coordinator BS, Purdue University
Photo of Brenda
Brenda Hamlin Admissions b-hamlin@onu.edu
419-772-2269
Weber Hall 107 Executive Administrative Specialist
Photo of Christopher
Chris Jebsen Admissions c-jebsen@onu.edu
419-772-2264
Weber Hall 114 Director of Enrollment Communications BA, Wittenberg University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Deborah
Deb Miller Admissions d-miller@onu.edu
419-772-2464
Weber Hall 110 Director of Admissions BSBA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Lacie
Lacie Piekarski Admissions l-piekarski@onu.edu
419-772-2266
Weber Hall 125 Admissions Counselor BSBA, Trine University
Photo of Tamara
Tammy Rowe Admissions t-rowe@onu.edu
419-772-2651
Weber Hall 107 Senior Admissions Assistant
Photo of Shawn
Tom Siferd Admissions s-siferd@onu.edu
419-772-3518
Weber Hall 220 Director of International Admissions BA, Wright State University
MA, Azusa Pacific University