Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Michelle Bellman English, Humanities & Global Culture m-bellman@onu.edu
419-772-3145
Dukes Memorial 117 Adjunct Instructor of English BA, Bowling Green State Univ
MFA, Bowling Green State Univ
Margaret Cullen English, Humanities & Global Culture m-cullen@onu.edu
419-772-2107
Dukes Memorial 108 Associate Professor of English BA, University at Buffalo - SUNY
MA, San Francisco State University
PHD, Univ of Tennessee
Photo of Douglas
Douglas Dowland English, Humanities & Global Culture d-dowland@onu.edu
419-772-2422
Dukes Memorial 202 Associate Professor of English; Program Lead of English BA, Michigan State University
MA, University of Iowa
PHD, University of Iowa
John Fallon English, Humanities & Global Culture j-fallon@onu.edu
Dukes Memorial 115 Adjunct Instructor of English BA, Miami University
MA, Ohio University
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
Photo of Bryan
Bryan Lutz English, Humanities & Global Culture, Writing and Multimedia Studies b-lutz.1@onu.edu
419-772-2106
Dukes Memorial 107 Assistant Professor of Rhetoric and Composition BA, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Ohio University
PHD, Iowa State University
Randy Meyer English, Humanities & Global Culture r-meyer.5@onu.edu
419-772-3145
Dukes Memorial 117 Adjunct Instructor of English BA, Defiance College
MA, The University of Toledo
PHD, The University of Toledo
JD, The University of Toledo
Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer Moore English, Humanities & Global Culture j-moore.18@onu.edu
419-772-2105
Dukes Memorial 102 Associate Professor of Creative Writing; Director of the School for the Humanities & Global Culture BA, Mercyhurst University
MA, Univ of Colorado at Boulder
PHD, Univ of Illinois at Chicago
Photo of Jonathan
Jonathan Pitts English, Humanities & Global Culture j-pitts@onu.edu
419-772-2108
Dukes Memorial 105 Associate Professor of English BA, University of Idaho
MA, University of Idaho
PHD, University at Buffalo - SUNY
Photo of Justine
Justine Post English, Humanities & Global Culture, Writing Center, Writing and Multimedia Studies j-post.6@onu.edu
419-772-2102
Dukes Memorial 103 Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition; Director of Writing Center BA, Millersville Univ of Penn
MA, North Carolina State Univ
PHD, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer Pullen English, Humanities & Global Culture j-pullen@onu.edu
419-772-2104
Dukes Memorial 106 Assistant Professor of Creative Writing/Fiction BA, Whitworth College
MFA, Eastern Washington University
PHD, Ohio University
Photo of Lisa
Lisa Robeson English, Humanities & Global Culture l-robeson@onu.edu
419-772-3085
Dukes Memorial 104 Professor of English BA, Univ of Maryland College Park
MA, Georgetown University
PHD, Catholic University of America
Photo of Robert
Robert Scott English, Humanities & Global Culture r-scott@onu.edu
419-772-2109
Dukes Memorial 114 Professor of English AB, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
MA, University of Chicago
PHD, Michigan State University
Photo of Jeffrey
Jeffrey Smith Global Initiatives, Humanities & Global Culture, English j-smith.4@onu.edu
419-772-1047
McIntosh Center 211 Director of Global Initiatives; Lecturer BS, Miami University
MA, The University of Findlay
Photo of Amy
Amy Youngpeter English, Humanities & Global Culture a-youngpeter@onu.edu
419-772-2103
Dukes Memorial 118 Instructor of English BA, Bluffton University
MA, University of Dayton