Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20190711_new_faces_brady_john.jpg
John Brady Education, Center for Teacher Education j-brady.1@onu.edu
419-772-2832
Dukes Memorial 308 Assistant Professor of Education BA, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
MAED, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
MA, University of Detroit Mercy
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20181108_staff_faculty_fiebiger_penny_01.jpg
Penny Fiebiger Education, Center for Teacher Education p-fiebiger@onu.edu
419-772-2120
Dukes Memorial 310 Coordinator of Partnership Development BA, Ohio Northern University
Scott Hoff Education s-hoff@onu.edu
Dukes Memorial 309 Adjunct Instructor of Education BA, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
MS, University of Dayton
Debra Jackson Education d-jackson.8@onu.edu
419-772-2118
Dukes Memorial Adjunct Instructor of Education BA, Ohio Northern University
MS, University of Dayton
5_mcclusky_sarah.jpg
Sarah McClusky Education s-mcclusky@onu.edu
419-772-2127
Dukes Memorial 305 Visiting Assistant Professor of Education BS, Ohio State University (The)
MAED, Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
EDD, Ohio State University (The)
20170808_staff_faculty_simon_cheryl.jpg
Cheryl Simon Education, Center for Teacher Education c-simon@onu.edu
419-772-2118
Dukes Memorial 309 Senior Administrative Assistant
20190709_new_faces_wysocki_carrie.jpg
Carrie Wysocki Education, Center for Teacher Education c-wysocki@onu.edu
419-772-2121
Dukes Memorial 306 Assistant Professor of Education; Intervention Specialist; Interim Director of the Center for Teacher Education BS, Ohio State University (The)
BSED, Ohio State University Newark
MED, Ohio State University (The)
MS, Ohio State University Newark
PHD, Ohio State University (The)