Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Stacy Barker Education, Center for Teacher Education s-barker.4@onu.edu
419-772-2129
Dukes Memorial 307 Adjunct Instructor of Education BS, Bowling Green State Univ
MED, University of Dayton
Madge Battles Education, Center for Teacher Education m-battles@onu.edu
Dukes Memorial 304 University Supervisor, Center for Teacher Education BS, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Ohio State University (The)
20181108_staff_faculty_fiebiger_penny_01.jpg
Penny Fiebiger Education, Center for Teacher Education p-fiebiger@onu.edu
419-772-2120
Dukes Memorial 310 Coordinator of Partnership Development BA, Ohio Northern University
Scott Hoff Education s-hoff@onu.edu
Dukes Memorial 309 Adjunct Instructor of Education BA, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
MS, University of Dayton
Debra Jackson Education d-jackson.8@onu.edu
419-772-2118
Dukes Memorial Adjunct Instructor of Education BA, Ohio Northern University
MS, University of Dayton
Meghan Kosier Education, Center for Teacher Education m-kosier.1@onu.edu
419-772-2129
Dukes Memorial 307 Adjunct Instructor of Education BA, Ohio Northern University
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
Constance Lutz Education, Center for Teacher Education c-lutz@onu.edu
419-772-2832
Dukes Memorial 308 Lecturer in Education BFA, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Wright State University
MED, Wright State University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
5_mcclusky_sarah.jpg
Sarah McClusky Education s-mcclusky@onu.edu
419-772-2127
Dukes Memorial 305 Assistant Professor of Education BS, Ohio State University (The)
MAED, Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ
EDD, Ohio State University (The)
20170808_staff_faculty_simon_cheryl.jpg
Cheryl Simon Education, Center for Teacher Education c-simon@onu.edu
419-772-2118
Dukes Memorial 309 Senior Administrative Assistant
20190709_new_faces_wysocki_carrie.jpg
Carrie Wysocki Center for Teacher Education, Education c-wysocki@onu.edu
419-772-2121
Dukes Memorial 306 Assistant Professor of Education; Director of the Center for Teacher Education; Director of the Committee in Teacher Education BS, Ohio State University (The)
BSED, Ohio State University Newark
MED, Ohio State University (The)
MS, Ohio State University Newark
PHD, Ohio State University (The)