Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Khristo Boyadzhiev Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics k-boyadzhiev@onu.edu
419-772-2349
Mathile Center 230 Professor of Mathematics MS, University of Sofia
PHD, University of Sofia
20200121_staff_faculty_caragiu_mihai.jpg
Mihai Caragiu Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics m-caragiu.1@onu.edu
419-772-2352
Mathile Center 217 Professor of Mathematics BS, University of Bucharest
MS, University of Bucharest
PHD, Penn State Univ
20190716_new_faces_carolus_samuel.jpg
Samuel Carolus Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics s-carolus@onu.edu
419-772-2078
Mathile Center 231 Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics BS, Purdue University Fort Wayne
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20200129_staff_faculty_chowdhury_jaki.jpg
Jaki Chowdhury Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-chowdhury@onu.edu
419-772-2808
Mathile Center 224 Associate Professor of Mathematics BS, Minnesota State Univ, Mankato
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
20150818_new_faces_johnson_patricia_001.jpg
Patricia Johnson Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics p-johnson.2@onu.edu
Mathile Center 225 Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics BS, Ohio State University (The)
MS, Ohio State University (The)
20160812_new_faces_lamichhane_anup.jpg
Anup Lamichhane Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics a-lamichhane@onu.edu
419-772-2355
Mathile Center 216 Assistant Professor of Mathematics BA, Tribhuvan University
MA, Tribhuvan University
PHD, Univ of Southern Mississippi
20190814_new_faces_raiti_maria.jpg
Maria Raiti Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics m-raiti@onu.edu
419-772-2351
Mathile Center 215 Visiting Associate Professor of Mathematics BS, SUNY at Stony Brook
MS, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
PHD, Univ of Michigan Ann Arbor
20160808_staff_faculty_roepke_tena.jpg
Tena Roepke Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics t-roepke@onu.edu
419-772-2353
Mathile Center 218 Professor of Mathematics BS, Bowling Green State Univ
MA, Bowling Green State Univ
MED, Bowling Green State Univ
EDD, The University of Toledo
Janet Roll Mathematics, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-roll.1@onu.edu
419-772-3560
Mathile Center 227 Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics BA, Otterbein University
MS, Bowling Green State Univ
PHD, Bowling Green State Univ
20150812_new_faces_sandra_schroeder_3425.jpg
Sandra Schroeder Arts & Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Mathematics s-schroeder@onu.edu
419-772-2131
Dukes Memorial 207 Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of Mathematics BS, Ohio State University (The)
MA, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)