Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20200129_staff_faculty_baumgartner_emily.jpg
Emily Baumgartner Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Technological Studies e-baumgartner.2@onu.edu
419-772-3052
Biggs 104 Assistant Professor of Manufacturing Technology BS, Ohio Northern University
MS, Muskingum University
PHD, Kent State Univ, Main Campus
321a8937.jpg
Douglass Degen Technological Studies, Science, Technology, and Mathematics d-degen@onu.edu
419-772-2171
Biggs 106 Instructor of Construction Management BSCE, Ohio Northern University
MS, The University of Findlay
20210408_headshots_0064.png
Mark Gerding Technological Studies m-gerding@onu.edu
419-772-2815
Biggs 101 Laboratory Technician AAS, Owens Cmty College Findlay
20200129_staff_faculty_jao_feng.jpg
Feng Jao Technological Studies, Science, Technology, and Mathematics f-jao@onu.edu
419-772-2172
Biggs 105 Professor of Technology BA, Sheng-te Christian College
MS, Fort Hays State University
PHD, The University of Toledo
20190814_staff_faculty_kindle_lori.jpg
Lori Kindle Technological Studies, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Health and Behavioral Sciences l-kindle@onu.edu
419-772-2168
Biggs 109 Senior Administrative Assistant
321a8936.jpg
Richard Miller Technological Studies, Science, Technology, and Mathematics r-miller.4@onu.edu
419-772-2463
Biggs 108 Associate Professor of Technology BS, Ohio Northern University
MS, Walden University
PHD, Indiana University Bloomington
28_pallikonda_mahesh.jpg
Mahesh Kumar Pallikonda Technological Studies, Science, Technology, and Mathematics m-pallikonda@onu.edu
Biggs 102 Instructor of Manufacturing Technology MS, Cleveland State University
20200213_staff_faculty_rouch_david.jpg
David Rouch Technological Studies, Science, Technology, and Mathematics d-rouch@onu.edu
419-772-2170
Biggs 107 Professor of Technological Studies BS, Ball State University
MS, Eastern Illinois University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)