Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Christina Basinger Nursing, Health & Behavioral Sciences c-basinger.2@onu.edu
Mathile Center 124 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing AAS, James A Rhodes State Col
BSN, Ohio State University (The)
20200129_staff_faculty_bassitt_sarah.jpg
Sarah Bassitt Health & Behavioral Sciences, Nursing s-bassitt.1@onu.edu
419-772-3948
Mathile Center 119 Assistant Professor of Nursing AAS, James A Rhodes State Col
BSN, Defiance College
MSN, Western Governors University
Erica Bowling Nursing, Health & Behavioral Sciences e-heckman@onu.edu
Mathile Center 124 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing BSN, Ohio Northern University
Ciarra Evans Nursing, Health & Behavioral Sciences c-evans.9@onu.edu
419-772-3944
Mathile Center 124 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing BSN, Ohio Northern University
20160808_staff_faculty_fox_kami.jpg
Kami Fox Health & Behavioral Sciences, Nursing k-fox.2@onu.edu
419-772-3013
Mathile Center 117 Director of Nursing; Associate Professor of Nursing; Director of the School of Health & Behavioral Sciences BSN, Wright State University
MS, Wright State University
DNP, The University of Toledo
Debra Hattery-Roberts Nursing, Health & Behavioral Sciences d-hattery-robert@onu.edu
419-772-3944
Mathile Center Adjunct Instructor of Nursing AAS, James A Rhodes State Col
BSN, Ohio Northern University
Marjorie Hoying Nursing, Health & Behavioral Sciences m-hoying.1@onu.edu
419-772-3944
Mathile Center Adjunct Instructor of Nursing AAS, Edison State Community College
BSN, Ohio Northern University
20160601_new_faces_hunsicker_jamie.jpg
Jamie Hunsicker Health & Behavioral Sciences, Nursing j-hunsicker@onu.edu
419-772-3947
Mathile Center 115 Assistant Professor of Nursing AAS, James A Rhodes State Col
BA, Butler University
BSN, South University
MS, Butler University
MSN, South University
DNP, Case Western Reserve Univ
Tonya Kerber Nursing, Health & Behavioral Sciences t-kerber@onu.edu
419-772-3944
Mathile Center 124 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing AAS, James A Rhodes State Col
BS, Western Governors University
20150807_new_faces_lieb_megan_2.jpg
Megan Lieb Health & Behavioral Sciences, Nursing m-lieb.2@onu.edu
419-772-3963
Mathile Center 120 Assistant Professor of Nursing BSN, Ohio Northern University
MSN, Lourdes University
DNP, Northern Kentucky University
20160419_staff_faculty_liebrecht_christina.jpg
Christina Liebrecht Health & Behavioral Sciences, Nursing c-liebrecht@onu.edu
419-772-3943
Mathile Center 116 Associate Professor of Nursing BS, The University of Toledo
MSN, Walden University
DNP, The University of Toledo
Teresa Richard Nursing, Health & Behavioral Sciences t-richard@onu.edu
419-772-3944
Mathile Center 124 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing ASN, University of Saint Francis
BSN, Ohio Northern University
Katie Schroeder Nursing k-schroeder.8@onu.edu
Mathile Center 124 Adjunct Instructor of Nursing BSN, Ohio Northern University
20190801_new_faces_spallinger_angela.jpg
Angela Spallinger Health & Behavioral Sciences, Nursing a-spallinger@onu.edu
419-772-3946
Mathile Center 118 Assistant Professor of Nursing BSN, Georgia Southern College
MSN, South University