Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20201020_amelia_anderson_wile.jpg
Amelia Anderson-Wile Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics a-anderson.4@onu.edu
419-772-4207
Meyer Hall of Science 254 Associate Professor of Chemistry BA, Hamline University
MS, Cornell University
PHD, Cornell University
20200129_staff_faculty_bates_sarah.jpg
Susan Bates Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics s-bates@onu.edu
419-772-2341
Meyer Hall of Science 264 Associate Professor of Chemistry BA, Rockford College
MA, Washington University
PHD, Washington University
20200129_staff_faculty_bowers_christopher.jpg
Christopher Bowers Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics c-bowers@onu.edu
419-772-2435
Meyer Hall of Science 254 Professor of Chemistry BA, Kenyon College
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20201020_kimberly_broekemeier.jpg
Kimberly Broekemeier Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics k-broekemeier@onu.edu
419-772-2339
Meyer Hall of Science 270 Associate Professor of Biochemistry BA, Saint Olaf College
PHD, Univ of Minnesota Twin Cities
20190814_staff_faculty_celius_tevye.jpg
Tevye Celius Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Arts & Sciences t-celius@onu.edu
419-772-3020
Meyer Hall of Science 268 Professor of Chemistry; Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences BS, University of Puget Sound
MS, Cornell University
PHD, Cornell University
20200213_staff_faculty_daws_kristin.jpg
Kristin Daws Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics k-daws@onu.edu
419-772-2345
Meyer Hall of Science 260 Director of Laboratories BA, University of Northern Iowa
20190327_staff_faculty_duliba_edward.jpg
Edward Duliba Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics e-duliba@onu.edu
419-772-3019
Meyer Hall of Science 255 Introductory Lab Coordinator BA, Cornell University
MS, Rutgers University
MBA, Rutgers University
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
20201020_jeff_gray.jpg
Jeffrey Gray Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-gray@onu.edu
419-772-2337
Meyer Hall of Science 259 Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry BS, Penn State Univ
PHD, Mass Inst of Technology
20200129_staff_faculty_hall_kelly.jpg
Kelly Hall Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics k-hall.6@onu.edu
419-772-2586
Meyer Hall of Science 246A Laboratory Instructor BS, University of Cincinnati
PHD, Univ of Tennessee
321a1874-2.jpg
Brian Myers Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics b-myers@onu.edu
419-772-2350
Meyer Hall of Science 256 Professor of Chemistry BA, Hiram College
PHD, Indiana University Bloomington
20200129_staff_faculty_perrine_trilisa.jpg
Trilisa Perrine Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics t-perrine@onu.edu
419-772-2340
Meyer Hall of Science 267 Professor of Chemistry BS, Western Michigan University
PHD, University of Chicago
20201020_ron_peterson.jpg
Ronald Peterson Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics r-peterson@onu.edu
419-772-2338
Meyer Hall of Science 269 Professor of Biochemistry BS, Northern Illinois University
PHD, University of Chicago
20200213_staff_faculty_spiese_chris_0.jpg
Christopher Spiese Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics c-spiese.1@onu.edu
419-772-2365
Meyer Hall of Science 257 Associate Professor of Chemistry BS, Juniata College
PHD, State Univ of New York NY
20190814_new_faces_sturtevant_hannah.jpg
Hannah Sturtevant Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics h-sturtevant@onu.edu
419-772-3555
Meyer Hall of Science 252 Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry BS, Western Washington University
PHD, Purdue University
20201020_jake_zimmerman.jpg
Jake Zimmerman Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-zimmerman.3@onu.edu
419-772-2342
Meyer Hall of Science 271 Professor of Chemistry BS, Montana State University
PHD, North Dakota State University