Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Amelia
Amelia Anderson-Wile Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics a-anderson.4@onu.edu
419-772-4207
Meyer Hall of Science 254 Associate Professor of Chemistry BA, Hamline University
MS, Cornell University
PHD, Cornell University
Photo of Susan
Susan Bates Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics s-bates@onu.edu
419-772-2341
Meyer Hall of Science 264 Associate Professor of Chemistry BA, Rockford College
MA, Washington University
PHD, Washington University
Photo of Kimberly
Kimberly Broekemeier Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics k-broekemeier@onu.edu
419-772-2339
Meyer Hall of Science 270 Associate Professor of Biochemistry BA, Saint Olaf College
PHD, Univ of Minnesota Twin Cities
Photo of Tevye
Tevye Celius Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics t-celius@onu.edu
419-772-3020
Meyer Hall of Science 268 Professor of Chemistry; Program Lead of Chemistry and Biochemistry BS, University of Puget Sound
MS, Cornell University
PHD, Cornell University
Photo of Kristin
Kristin Daws Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics k-daws@onu.edu
419-772-2345
Meyer Hall of Science 260 Director of Laboratories BA, University of Northern Iowa
Photo of Edward
Ed Duliba Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics e-duliba@onu.edu
419-772-3019
Meyer Hall of Science 255 Introductory Lab Coordinator BA, Cornell University
MS, Rutgers University
MBA, Rutgers University
PHD, University of Illinois Urbana
Photo of Jeffrey
Jeff Gray Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-gray@onu.edu
419-772-2337
Meyer Hall of Science 259 Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry BS, Penn State Univ
PHD, Mass Inst of Technology
Photo of Kelly
Kelly Hall Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics k-hall.6@onu.edu
419-772-2586
Meyer Hall of Science 246A Laboratory Instructor BS, University of Cincinnati
PHD, Univ of Tennessee
David Lusk Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics d-lusk@onu.edu
419-772-2258
Meyer Hall of Science Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry BS, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Brian
Brian Myers Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics b-myers@onu.edu
419-772-2350
Meyer Hall of Science 256 Professor of Chemistry BA, Hiram College
PHD, Indiana University Bloomington
Photo of Trilisa
Trilisa Perrine Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics t-perrine@onu.edu
419-772-2340
Meyer Hall of Science 267 Professor of Chemistry BS, Western Michigan University
PHD, University of Chicago
Photo of Ronald
Ron Peterson Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics r-peterson@onu.edu
419-772-2338
Meyer Hall of Science 269 Professor of Biochemistry BS, Northern Illinois University
PHD, University of Chicago
Photo of Christopher
Christopher Spiese Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics, Arts & Sciences c-spiese.1@onu.edu
419-772-2365
Biggs 200 Associate Professor of Chemistry; Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Acting School Director for The School of Social Science and Human Interaction BS, Juniata College
PHD, State Univ of New York NY
Photo of Jessica
Jessica Spiese Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-spiese@onu.edu
419-772-4030
Meyer Hall of Science Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry BS, Alvernia College
PHD, SUNY Health Science Center Syr
Photo of Hannah
Hannah Sturtevant Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics h-sturtevant@onu.edu
419-772-3555
Meyer Hall of Science 252 Assistant Professor of Chemistry BS, Western Washington University
PHD, Purdue University
Photo of Jake
Jake Zimmerman Chemistry & Biochemistry, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-zimmerman.3@onu.edu
419-772-2342
Meyer Hall of Science 271 Professor of Chemistry BS, Montana State University
PHD, North Dakota State University