Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
20190906_staff_faculty_anderson_rod.jpg
Rodney Anderson Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics r-anderson@onu.edu
419-772-2328
Meyer Hall of Science 162 Professor of Biological Sciences BS, Sioux Falls College
PHD, University of Iowa
20170405_staff_faculty_aulthouse_amy.jpg
Amy Aulthouse Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics a-aulthouse@onu.edu
419-772-2660
Meyer Hall of Science 141 Professor of Biological Sciences BS, Shippensburg Univ of Penn
PHD, South Dakota State University
20170808_new_faces_bennett-toomey_jill.jpg
Jill Bennett-Toomey Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-bennett-toomey@onu.edu
419-772-2324
Meyer Hall of Science 156 Assistant Professor of Physiology BS, University of Oregon
PHD, Univ of Illinois at Chicago
20200213_staff_faculty_connour_jacqueline.jpg
Jacqueline Connour Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-connour@onu.edu
419-772-2332
Meyer Hall of Science 157 Associate Professor of Anatomy and Physiology BA, Iowa State University
BS, Iowa State University
PHD, Johns Hopkins University
Kevin DeLong Biological Sciences k-delong@onu.edu
Meyer Hall of Science 118 Adjunct Instructor of Biology
20201020_andrea_graytock.jpg
Andrea Graytock Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics a-graytock@onu.edu
419-772-2490
Meyer Hall of Science 171 Laboratory Manager; Senior Educational Specialist BS, Marywood College
MS, Saint John's University
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20160705_new_faces_koneval_tim.jpg
Timothy Koneval Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics t-koneval@onu.edu
419-772-2762
Meyer Hall of Science 163 Assistant Professor of Biology BA, Illinois Wesleyan University
MS, Univ of Massachusetts
PHD, Univ of Massachusetts
Burlin Sherrick Biological Sciences, Health & Behavioral Sciences b-sherrick@onu.edu
Meyer Hall of Science Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences MBA, Tiffin University
20210408_headshots_0097.png
Jamie Siders Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics j-siders@onu.edu
419-772-3016
Mathile Center 127 Associate Professor of Biology BS, Elmira College
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20200213_staff_faculty_suninga_rema.jpg
Rema Suniga Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics r-suniga@onu.edu
419-772-2323
Meyer Hall of Science 161 Professor of Biological Sciences BS, University of Santo Tomas
MS, University of Santo Tomas
PHD, Clemson University
Curtis Young Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics c-young.9@onu.edu
419-772-2325
Meyer Hall of Science Adjunct Instructor of Biological Sciences BS, Edinboro Univ of Pennsylvania
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20160901_staff_faculty_young_linda.jpg
Linda Young Biological Sciences, Science, Technology, and Mathematics l-young@onu.edu
419-772-2438
Meyer Hall of Science 172 Professor of Biological Sciences; Deputy Coordinator of Title IX BS, Wittenberg University
MS, Ohio State University (The)
PHD, Ohio State University (The)