Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
Photo of Ameera
Ameera Ansari Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts a-ansari@onu.edu
419-772-2018
Performing Arts Center 115C Costume Shop Manager and Resident Designer BA, Penn State Univ
MS, Illinois State University
Ashley Buersmeyer Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts a-buersmeyer@onu.edu
419-772-2540
Performing Arts Center 128A Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts BFA, Kent State Univ, Main Campus
Photo of Elizabeth
Elizabeth Cozad-Howard Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts e-cozad@onu.edu
419-772-1693
Performing Arts Center 120 Assistant Professor of Dance; Director of Dance BFA, Wright State University
MFA, Saint Mary's Coll of Cal
Steven Cullen Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts s-cullen@onu.edu
419-772-2540
Performing Arts Center 128A Adjunct Instructor of Theatre BA, James Madison University
BM, James Madison University
MA, Villanova University
Photo of Kathleen
Kathleen DeVault Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts k-devault@onu.edu
419-772-2686
Performing Arts Center 106 Resident Lighting Designer; Production Manager BA, Ohio State University (The)
MFA, Univ of Massachusetts
Photo of Michael
Michael Jordan Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts m-jordan.1@onu.edu
Performing Arts Center 142 Resident Artist BS, Ohio Northern University
BA, Ohio Northern University
Photo of Elyn
Elyn Kazle Theatre Arts e-kazle@onu.edu
419-772-3551
Performing Arts Center 128B Stage Management Mentor BFA, University of Minnesota Duluth
MFA, Ohio University
Photo of Brian
Brian Phillips Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts b-phillips.5@onu.edu
419-772-2052
Performing Arts Center 203 Technical Director BA, Ohio Northern University
MFA, Univ of NC Sch of the Arts
Photo of Joan
Joan Robbins Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts j-robbins@onu.edu
419-772-2487
Performing Arts Center 123 Dramaturge and Associate Professor of Theatre Arts BA, Boston College
MFA, Yale University
DFA, Yale University
Photo of Brian
Brian Sage Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts b-sage@onu.edu
419-772-2050
Performing Arts Center 124 Associate Professor of Theatre; Director of the School of Visual & Performing Arts BA, Western Michigan University
MFA, Wayne State University
Photo of James
James Savage Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts j-savage.2@onu.edu
419-772-2591
Performing Arts Center 127 Assistant Professor of Theatre BS, Ashland University
MFA, Penn State Univ
Photo of Amanda
Amanda Wischmeyer Theatre Arts, Visual & Performing Arts a-fannon@onu.edu
419-772-2051
Performing Arts Center 121 Visiting Lecturer of Theatre Arts BFA, Ohio Northern University