Display Name Department Email/Phone Office Title Degree
summer2.jpg
Summer Aebker Music, Visual & Performing Arts s-aebker@onu.edu
419-772-2158
Presser Hall 318 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, University of Cincinnati
MM, Bowling Green State Univ
DM, Indiana University Bloomington
Pamela Ashmore Music, Visual & Performing Arts p-ashmore.1@onu.edu
419-772-2689
Presser Hall 229 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, Univ of Wisconsin Eau Claire
MM, Bowling Green State Univ
Peter Ashmore Music, Visual & Performing Arts p-ashmore@onu.edu
419-772-1876
Presser Hall 232 Adjunct Instructor of Music MM, Bowling Green State Univ
Charles Bates Music, Visual & Performing Arts c-bates@onu.edu
419-772-2155
Presser Hall 315 Professor of Music; Director of University Bands BS, Virginia State University
MED, Univ of Minnesota Twin Cities
MA, Univ of Minnesota Twin Cities
PHD, Ohio State University (The)
20151002_staff_faculty_casey_rebecca.jpg
Rebecca Casey Music, Visual & Performing Arts r-casey@onu.edu
419-772-2156
Presser Hall 231 Associate Professor of Music BM, Ohio Northern University
MM, University of Cincinnati
DMA, University of Cincinnati
20200129_staff_faculty_clark_antoine.jpg
Antoine Clark Music, Visual & Performing Arts a-clark.4@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 314 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, Virginia Commonwealth Univ
MM, Ohio State University (The)
MM, University of Cincinnati
DM, Ohio State University (The)
Mary Jane Eichelberger Music, Visual & Performing Arts m-eichelberger@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 229 Adjunct Instructor of Music BME, Heidelberg University
20201020_adam_fahncke.jpg
Adam Fahncke Music, Visual & Performing Arts a-fahncke@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 202 Music Staff Accompanist BA, Ohio Northern University
BSBA, Ohio Northern University
MM, Univ of Missouri Columbia
Joseph Gozdowski Music, Visual & Performing Arts j-gozdowski@onu.edu
Presser Hall 202 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, The University of Toledo
Micah Graber Music, Visual & Performing Arts m-graber@onu.edu
419-772-2691
Presser Hall 314 Adjunct Instructor of Music BM, Bowling Green State Univ
James Green Music, Visual & Performing Arts j-green.11@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 206 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, Abilene Christian University
MM, Miami University
DMA, Ohio State University (The)
20190819_staff_faculty_hoersten_rosanne.jpg
Rosanne Hoersten Music, Visual & Performing Arts r-hoersten@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 202 Senior Administrative Assistant
Georg Klaas Music, Visual & Performing Arts g-klaas@onu.edu
Presser Hall 314 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, Saint John's University
MM, Indiana State University
20201020_david_kosmyna.jpg
David Kosmyna Music, Visual & Performing Arts d-kosmyna@onu.edu
419-772-2152
Presser Hall 300 Professor of Music BSED, The University of Toledo
MM, Ohio University
DMA, University of Cincinnati
20160808_new_faces_larsen_christopher.jpg
Christopher Larsen Music, Visual & Performing Arts c-larsen@onu.edu
419-772-2191
Presser Hall 200 Choral Director; Assistant Professor of Music BME, Wartburg College
MM, University of Arizona
DMA, University of Texas at Austin
Dale Laukhuf Music, Visual & Performing Arts d-laukhuf@onu.edu
419-772-2154
Presser Hall 304 Adjunct Instructor of Music BME, Bowling Green State Univ
MMED, Bowling Green State Univ
20191120_staff_faculty_lenzo_terri.jpg
Terri Lenzo Music, Visual & Performing Arts t-lenzo@onu.edu
419-772-2157
Presser Hall 228 Assistant Professor of Music Education BM, University of Cincinnati
MFA, University of Iowa
PHD, Kent State Univ, Main Campus
Omar Lozano Music, Visual & Performing Arts o-lozano@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 304 Adjunct Instructor of Music BA, Lee University
MM, Univ of Akron, Main Campus
20201020_kirsten_osbun_manley_0.jpg
Kirsten Osbun-Manley Music, Visual & Performing Arts, Theatre Arts k-osbun@onu.edu
419-772-1998
Presser Hall 316 Resident Artist; Instructor of Music; Assistant Director of the School of Visual & Performing Arts BM, Bowling Green State Univ
Troy Reineke Music, Visual & Performing Arts t-reineke@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 202 Music Staff Accompanist BM, Ohio Northern University
Florin Simioanca Music, Visual & Performing Arts f-simioanca@onu.edu
419-772-2150
Presser Hall 305 Adjunct Instructor of Music MMED, Bowling Green State Univ
14_torres_erin.jpg
Erin Torres Music, Visual & Performing Arts e-torres@onu.edu
419-772-2690
Presser Hall 317 Visiting Assistant Professor of Music BM, Stetson University
MM, Ohio State University (The)
DMA, Ohio State University (The)
20200213_staff_faculty_waters_sarah.jpg
Sarah Waters Music, Visual & Performing Arts s-waters@onu.edu
419-772-2704
Presser Hall 215 Associate Professor of Music BM, Ohio Northern University
MM, Western Michigan University
DMA, Ohio State University (The)