ALL EMERGENCY SITUATIONS: 911

  • Campus Security 419-772-2222

  • Ada Police Dept. 419-634-0010

  • SART On-Call 419-302-0104

  • RD On-Call 419-302-0106

ON-CAMPUS RESOURCES

RESIDENCE LIFE 419-772-2430
Justin F. Courtney, Director and SART Coordinator
j-courtney@onu.edu

COUNSELING CENTER 419-772-2190

Rebecca Diller, M.S.E.,
LPCC. r-diller@onu.edu

Marcia Kostoff, M.Ed,
LPCC. m-kostoff@onu.edu

Marcey Bell, MSW, LISW-S
m-bell.5@onu.edu

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER 419-772-2086
Karen Schroeder, Director
k-schroeder.5@onu.edu

UNIVERSITY CHAPLAIN 419-772-2200
The Rev. Dr. David MacDonald
d-macdonald@onu.edu

DEAN OF STUDENTS 419-772-2433
Dr. Adriane Thompson-Bradshaw,
a-thompson@onu.edu

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OR MISCONDUCT 419-772-2218
Nancy Sabol, Title IX Coordinator
Title IX Website

STUDENT DISABILITY COORDINATOR 419-772-2190
Tracey Harris
Disability Services Website

COLLEGES

  • ARTS & SCIENCES - 419-772-3566

  • BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION - 419-772-2070

  • ENGINEERING - 419-772-2371

  • PHARMACY - 419-772-2275

  • LAW - 419-772-3051

OFF CAMPUS RESOURCES

NATIONAL SUICIDE PREVENTION LIFELINE 800-273-TALK (8255)
24-hour hotline
Prevention Lifeline
Chat now: suicidepreventionlifeline.org

CRISIS TEXT LINE TEXT 4HOPE TO 741741

ULIFELINE 212-647-7544
An anonymous and confidential online resource through which students can find mental health information and support.
www.ulifeline.org

COLEMAN PROFESSIONAL SERVICES 800-567-4673
A local organization that offers behavioral health services, addiction/recovery services and rehabilitation programs.
www.colemanservices.org

PREVENTION AWARENESS SUPPORT SERVICES 419-549-8530
A list of area support groups (Allen Auglaize and Hardin counties) can be found here. Group topics include: Bipolar & Depression, LOSS (for those bereaved by suicide), DOSS (drug overdose survivor support), LGBTQ, Grief & Loss. All are free and no pre-registration is required.
www.PASSaah.org

CRIME VICTIM SERVICES 1-87-STOP-RAPE
24-hour rape crisis services (1-877-867-7273). They also provide support for victims of human trafficking 419-222-8666

NATIONAL SEXUAL ASSAULT HOTLINE 1-800-656-HOPE (4673)
24-hour online hotline: online.rainn.org

THE WE CARE PEOPLE 1-800-567-HOPE
24-hour online hotline: www.wecarepeople.org

VICTIM SERVICES 419-674-2277