ALL EMERGENCY SITUATIONS: 911

  • Campus Security 419-772-2222

  • Ada Police Dept. 419-634-0010

  • SART On-Call 419-302-0104

ON-CAMPUS RESOURCES

DEAN OF STUDENTS and VICE PRESIDENT OF STUDENT AFFAIRS  419-772-2433
Dr. Adriane Thompson-Bradshaw
a-thompson@onu.edu

 

RESIDENCE LIFE 419-772-2430
Justin F. Courtney, Director and SART Coordinator
j-courtney@onu.edu

Jedda Decker, Assistant Director
j-decker.4@onu.edu

 

COUNSELING CENTER 419-772-2190
Anthony Rivera, Psy. D, Director 
a-rivera@onu.edu

Rebecca Diller, M.S.E., LPCC. 
r-diller@onu.edu

Marcia Kostoff, M.Ed, LPCC. 
m-kostoff@onu.edu
 

MENTAL HEALTH OUTREACH
Marcey Bell, MSW, LISW-S
m-bell.5@onu.edu
 

UNDERGRAD STUDENT DISABILITY SERVICES 419-772-1055
Tracey Harris
t-harris.6@onu.edu
 

LAW STUDENT DISABILITY SERVICES 419-772-2214
Deanna Cira
d-cira@onu.edu

 

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER 419-772-2086
Karen Schroeder, Director
k-schroeder.5@onu.edu
 

UNIVERSITY CHAPLAIN 419-772-2200
The Rev. Dr. David MacDonald
d-macdonald@onu.edu
 

UNDERGRAD DEAN OF STUDENTS 419-772-2433
Dr. Adriane Thompson-Bradshaw,
a-thompson@onu.edu
 

LAW ADMINISTRATION & STUDENT SERVICES 419-772-2214
Deanna Cira,
d-cira@onu.edu
 

SEXUAL HARASSMENT OR MISCONDUCT 419-772-1878
Liannie Parahoo, Title IX Coordinator
l-parahoo@onu.edu

 

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES:​​

SART@onu.edu
Email is monitored Monday-Friday 8-5 and can be used to refer students of concern.

NATIONAL SUICIDE PREVENTION LIFELINE 800-273-TALK (8255)
24-hour hotline
Prevention Lifeline
Chat now: suicidepreventionlifeline.org

CRISIS TEXT LINE TEXT 4HOPE TO 741741

THE WE CARE PEOPLE 1-800-567-HOPE
24-hour online hotline: www.wecarepeople.org

CRIME VICTIM SERVICES 1-87-STOP-RAPE
24-hour rape crisis services (1-877-867-7273). They also provide support for victims of human trafficking 419-222-8666

NATIONAL SEXUAL ASSAULT HOTLINE 1-800-656-HOPE (4673)
24-hour online hotline: online.rainn.org

VETERANS CRISIS LINE 
1-800-273-8255, Press 1 Veterans Text Line  838255

THE TREVOR PROJECT
1-866-488-7386

LGBTQ+ Text Line Trans Lifeline  
Text START to 678678

HARDIN COUNTY VICTIM ASSISTANCE
419-674-2277

HEARTBEAT OF LIMA
419-222-7945
Services: Free pregnancy testing, ultrasounds and other supportive services